Two ACM MobiCom 2020 Paper Awards for ENS

Nieuws - 22 september 2020 - Communication

Not one but two papers co-authored by the members of ENS received ACM MobiCom 2020 paper award.

Best paper award was given to Hummingbird: Energy Efficient GPS Receiver for Small Satellites, co-authored by Sujay Narayana, R Venkatesha Prasad, Vijay S Rao, Luca Mottola and T Venkata Prabhakar. A honorable mention award was given to Sniffing Visible Light Communication Through Walls, co-authored by Minhao Cui, Yuda Feng, Qing Wang and Jie Xiong.

This is so cool! Well done Sujay, Vijay, Qing and VP!