Computational Material Science

Scientific Staff

Poulumi Dey

P.Dey@tudelft.nl

PhD candidates

Syam Parayil Venugopalan
Syam.Venugopalan@tudelft.nl

Summary

Prashanth Srinivasan
P.Srinivasan@tudelft.nl

Rutger Slooter
R.J.Slooter@tudelft.nl

Postdocs and researchers

Biswanath Dutta

B.Dutta@tudelft.nl
summary

 

 

 

Guests

 

Darko Simonovic

D.Simonovic@tudelft.nl