Staff

Professor

prof. ir. Daniel Rosbottom
D.J.Rosbottom@tudelft.nl

Staff

ir. Sereh Mandias
s.s.mandias@tudelft.nl
ir. Susanne Pietsch
s.pietsch@tudelft.nl
ir. Jurjen Zeinstra
j.s.zeinstra@tudelft.nl
Mark Pimlott
m.pimlott@tudelft.nl
ir. Leontine de Wit
L.M.M.deWit@tudelft.nl
ir. Dirk Somers
D.H.G.Somers@tudelft.nl
Sam de Vocht
S.deVocht@tudelft.nl 
Dr. Amy Thomas
A.R.Thomas@tudelft.nl 

Student Assistants

Renzo Westerbeek
R.Westerbeek@tudelft.nl
/* */