Staff

Staff

prof. dr. ir. Klaske Havik
k.m.havik@tudelft.nl
dr. ir. Jorge Mejia Hernandez
J.A.MejiaHernandez@tudelft.nl
dr. ir. Willemijn Wilms Floet
w.w.l.m.wilmsfloet@tudelft.nl
dr. Aleksandar Stanicic
A.Stanicic@tudelft.nl
dr. ir. Angeliki Sioli
A.Sioli@tudelft.nl
ir. Robert A. Gorny
r.a.gorny@tudelft.nl
ir. Chris Woltjes
c.j.woltjes@tudelft.nl

Guest Teachers

Marieke Berkers
M.F.Berkers@tudelft.nl
ir. Harm J. Scholtens

H.J.Scholtens@tudelft.nl

PhD Students

Óscar Andrade Castro
O.J.AndradeCastro@tudelft.nl
Jana Culek
J.Culek@tudelft.nl
Eric Ferreira Crevels
E.FerreiraCrevels@tudelft.nl

Assistants

Hatice Yilmaz
H.Yilmaz@tudelft.nl
Iris Licht Pradillo
i.c.e.lichtpradillo@tudelft.nl