Staff

Dr.ir. Dirk van den Heuvel
d.vandenheuvel@tudelft.nl
Ir. Frederique van Andel
f.m.vanandel@tudelft.nl
Prof.ir. Dick van Gameren
D.E.vanGameren@tudelft.nl

Robbert Guis

r.s.guis@tudelft.nl

Niels van Ham
C.M.vanHam@tudelft.nl
Dr. ir. Birgit Jürgenhake
b.jurgenhake@tudelft.nl
Ir. Olv Klijn
o.klijn@tudelft.nl
Ir. Harald Mooij
h.a.f.mooij@tudelft.nl
Dr. ir. Nelson Mota
n.j.a.mota@tudelft.nl
Ir. Pierijn van der Putt
p.s.vanderputt@tudelft.nl
Dr. Vanessa Grossman
V.Grossman@tudelft.nl
Dr. Anne Kockelkorn
A.M.Kockelkorn@tudelft.nl
Dr. Alejandro Campos Uribe
A.CamposUribe@tudelft.nl

PhD

Inigo Cornago Bonal
I.CornagoBonal@tudelft.nl
Brook Haileselassie MSc 
B.T.Haileselassie@tudelft.nl
Burcu Köken
B.Koken@tudelft.nl
Ir. Anteneh Tola
A.T.Tola@tudelft.nl

Post-doctoral researchers

Elena Martínez Millana

E.MartinezMillana@tudelft.nl

Paula Lacomba Montes

P.LacombaMontes@tudelft.nl

/* */