Staff

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  
Room: 3.01
T: +31 15 27 89682
E: Auke.Barnhoorn@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Part-time Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.25
T: +31 15 27 82543
E: G.Blacquiere@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 3.03
T: +31 15 27 86011
E: D.S.Draganov@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 3.07
T: +31 15 27 87846
E: G.G.Drijkoningen@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.29
T: + 31 6 11 60 48 10
El.g.evers@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics  
Room: 3.29
T: +31 15 27 83627
E: R.Ghose@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Part-time Professor of Geophysical Imaging Methods
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.22
T: +31 15 27 83666
E: W.A.Mulder@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Professor of Geophysical Electromagnetic Methods
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.09
T: +31 15 27 88732
E: E.C.Slob@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Head of Section, Professor of Applied Geophysics
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.14
T: +31 15 27 82848
E: C.P.A.Wapenaar@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Assistant Professor of Seismo-Acoustics
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 3.03
T: +31 15 27 88738
E: C.Weemstra@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.20
T: +31 15 27 86029
E: K.H.A.A.Wolf@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 89483
E: J.E.vanIJseldijk@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.120
E: J.Liu-4@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

B. (Billy) Revelo Obando, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 03.120