Scientific committee

Jean-Francois Bouffard, FPInnovations Canada, Jean-Francois.Bouffard@fpinnovations.ca

Pierre Blanchet, , Universit√© Laval Canada,  Pierre.Blanchet@sbf.ulaval.ca

Torsten Lihra, Université Laval Canada, torsten.lihra@sbf.ulaval.ca

Urs Buehlmann, Virginia Tech USA, ubuehlm@gmail.com

Stefano Berti, CNR Ivalsa Italy, berti@ivalsa.cnr.it

Frederic Rouger, FCBA France, frederic.rouger@fcba.fr

Erkki Verkasalo, LUKE Finland,  erkki.verkasalo@luke.fi

Alfredo Dias, University of Coimbra Portugal, alfgdias@dec.uc.pt

Jan-Willem van de Kuilen, TU Munich Germany / TU Delft Netherlands, vandekuilen@hfm.tum.de

Wolfgang Gard, TU Delft, w.f.gard@tudelft.nl

Geert Ravenshorst, TU Delft, G.J.P.Ravenshorst@tudelft.nl 

Contact

For additional information, please contact us:


ISCHP 2019 is organized by Research group Biobased structures and materials, TU Delft

/* */