Staff

Dr. A. (Amin) Askarinejad

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.510
T: +31 15 27 83326
E: A.Askarinejad@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. Ir. R.B.J. (Ronald) Brinkgreve

Position: Part-time Associate Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.490
T: +31 15 27 84011
E: R.B.J.Brinkgreve@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. Ir. W. (Wout) Broere

Position: Assitant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.510
T: +31 15 27 81545
E: W.Broere@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. Ir. A.A.M. (Anne-Catherine) Dieudonné

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.490
T: +31 15 27 86134
EA.A.M.Dieudonne@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. K.G. (Kenneth) Gavin

Position: Professor of Subsurface Engineering
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.540
T: +31 15 27 87123
E: K.G.Gavin@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. J. (Julia) Gebert

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.520
T: +31 15 27 82798
E: J.Gebert@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. G. (Giorgia) Giardina

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.470
E: G.Giardina@tudelft.nl

Prof. Dr. Ir. T.J. (Timo) Heimovaara

Position: Professor of Geo-Environmental Engineering, Department Chair
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 3.12
T: +31 15 27 81969
E: T.J.Heimovaara@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. M.A. (Michael) Hicks

Position: Head of Section / Professor of Soil Mechanics
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.480
T: +31 15 27 887433
E: M.A.Hicks@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. C. (Cristina) Jommi

Position: Professor of Dikes and Embankments
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.520
T: +31 15 27 84173
E: C.Jommi@tudelft.nl  
Staff Page

Dr. Ir. M. (Mandy) Korff

Position: Part-time Associate Professor of Geotechnical Practice
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.520
T: +31 15 27 82092
E: M.Korff@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof.dr.ir. F. (Frans) Molenkamp

Position: Emeritus Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.450
EF.Molenkamp@tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. D.J.M. (Dominique) Ngan-Tillard

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.520
T: +31 15 27 83325
E: D.J.M.Ngan-Tillard@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

R.E.P. (Richard) De Nijs

Position: Lecturer in Underground Space Technology
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.510
E: R.E.P.deNijs@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. F. (Federico) Pisanò

Position: Assistant Professor of Offshore Soil Mechanics
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.500
T: +31 15 27 82844
E: F.Pisano@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof.dr. P.J. (Pieter) Stuijfzand

Position: Emeritus Professor of Chemical Hydrogeology
Section: Geo-Engineering
E: P.J.Stuijfzand@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Ir. A.F. van Tol

Position: Emeritus Professor of Foundation Engineering
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.520
T+31 15 27 82092
EA.F.vanTol@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. P.J. (Phil) Vardon

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.490
T: +31 15 27 81456
E: P.J.Vardon@tudelft.nl 
Staff Page

Dr.ir. C. (Cor) Zwanenburg

Position: Assistant Professor of Soil Mechanics
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.500
E: C.Zwanenburg@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

D.U. (Dominika) Malinowska, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering
E:
D.U.Malinowska@tudelft.nl

A. (Katerina) Paxinou, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering
E: A.Paxinou@tudelft.nl

L. (Liang) Wang, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering  
Room: 00.040
T: +31 15 27 82572
EL.Wang-10@tudelft.nl

F. (Florian) Zander, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.560
T: +31 15 27 81930
EF.Zander@tudelft.nl