Staff

Position: Assistant Professor in Geothermal Engineering
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.21
T: +31 15 27 83588
E: M.Brehme@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Part-time Professor of Geothermal Engineering
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.11
T: +31 15 27 82875
E: D.F.Bruhn@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Emeritus Professor
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.17
T: +31 15 27 86032
E: J.Bruining@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Part-time Assistant Professor
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.17
T: +31 15 27 81328
E: R.Farajzadeh@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.25
T: +31 15 27 88482
E: H.Hajibeygi@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Dean of the Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences / Professor of Reservoir Systems and Control
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 2.46
T: +31 15 27 85458
E: J.D.Jansen@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Head of Section, Professor of Reservoir Engineering
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.18
T: +31 15 27 86038
E: W.R.Rossen@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.08
T: +31 15 27 87829
E: D.V.Voskov@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 3.01
T: +31 15 27 87173
E: F.C.Vossepoel@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

H.S. (Hamad) Al Kharra’a, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: H.S.H.Alkharraa@tudelft.nl

W. (Wesam) Al Muttawa, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: W.A.AlMuttawa@tudelft.nl

S.S.R. (Samantha) Kim, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 87016
E: S.S.R.Kim@tudelft.nl

K.R. (Kishan) Kumar, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 01.165
E
: K.RameshKumar-2@tudelft.nl