Freiberg University, Faculty of Geosciences, Geoengineering and Mining Germany

RWTH Aachen, Institute for Mining Engineering, Germany

Utrecht University, Faculty of Earth Sciences, The Netherlands

Delft University of Technology, Faculty 3mE, Department of Metals Processing, Microstructure and Properties, The Netherlands

Delft University of Technology, Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences, Section Resources & Recycling, The Netherlands

Aalto University, Finland, School of Engineering and School of Chemical Technology;

University of Miskolc, Faculty of Earth Science and Engineering, Hungary

University of Exeter, Camborne School of Mines, United Kingdom

Wroclaw University of Technology, Poland


RWE Power, Germany 

Rio Tinto Plc, United Kingdom

Anglo American Corporation, United Kingdom

Barrick Gold Corporation, USA

Tata Steel, The Netherlands

IHC Merwede, The Netherlands

Royal Eijkelkamp, The Netherlands

Allseas, The Netherlands

Boliden, Sweden

AkzoNobel, The Netherlands

Nedmag, The Netherlands


European Mining, Minerals and Environmental Program (EMMEP)

Federation of European Mineral Programs (FEMP)

Netherlands State Supervision on the Mines (SODM)

International Mineralogical Association, Commission on Ore Mineralogy (IMA-COM)