PhD Students

E.G. (Eduardo) Dias de Barros, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: T2.140
T: +31 15 27 88878
E: E.Barros@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Section: Geo-Engineering  
Room: 00.530
T: +31 15 27 88371
E: L.Bergwerff@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Section: Resource Engineering
Room: 3.31

T: +31 15 27 82262
EJ.R.vanDuijvenbode@tudelft.nl


S.A. (Seyed) Fatemi, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: T2.180
T: +31 15 27 89673
E: S.A.Fatemi@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Section: Geo-Engineering  
Room: 00.450
T: +31 15 27 82628
E: T.deGast@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

D. (Durgesh) Kawale, MSc

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 01.165
T: +31 15 27 85771
E: D.Kawale@tudelft.nl  
Staff Page

Dipl.Ing. C. (Christian) Kosack

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 01.165
T: +31 15 27 87567
E: C.Kosack@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.120
E: J.Liu-4@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

A.M. (Andreas) Schaller, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 03.120
T: +31 15 27 87402
E: A.M.Schaller@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Section: Geo-Engineering  
Room: 00.120
T: +31 15 27 84810
E: S.Tan@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.560
T: +31 15 27 81930
EF.Zander@tudelft.nl