Other & support staff

Other Staff members


Dr.Ir. Rusnandi Garsadi, MSc.

Room: CITG 4.51
E-mail:
R.Garsadi@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CITG 4.48 | 2.81
Phone:
+ 31 15 2787490
E-mail:
A.Grefte@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CITG B23 S3 02.020
Phone:
 +31 15 27 87337
Email:
 A.Haidairi@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

LAB Technician Mohammed Jafar

Room: CITG S3.02.01
Phone:
 +31 15 2784368
E-mail:
M.Jafar@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CITG 4.52
Phone : + 31 15 2787894
E-mail: S.J.Kestens@tudelft.nl  

Sanitary Engineering

LAB Technician Armand Middeldorp

Room: CiTG S3.02.01
Phone:
+31 15 2789894
E-mail:
A.W.Middeldorp@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Executive secretary


Room: CiTG 4.78
Phone:
 +31 (0)6 20102368
E-mail: 
P.Y.Jorritsma@tudelft.nl

Secretaries


Lydia de Hoog

Room: CEG 4.75
Phone: +31 15 2785080
E-mail: l.dehoog@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Betty Rothfusz

Room: CEG 4.75
Phone: +31 15 2781646
E-mail: e.g.rothfusz@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Mariska van der Zee

Room: CiTG 4.55
Phone:
 +31 15 2781812
E-mail:
 M.vanderZee@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering