Microstructures

Scientific staff

PhD candidates

Sudhindra Ayenampudi

S.Ayenampudi@tudelft.nl
Summary

Jaji Naveena Chamakura

J.N.Chamakura@tudelft.nl

Viviam Marques Pereira

V.MarquesPereira@tudelft.nl
Summary

Jithin Abraham Mathews

Summary

Alfonso Navarro Lopez

A.NavarroLopez@tudelft.nl
Summary

Vitoria Mattos Ferreira

V.MattosFerreira@tudelft.nl

Konstantina Traka

K.Traka-1@tudelft.nl

Karo Sedighiani

K.Sedighiani@tudelft.nl

Bart Schotsman

B.Schotsman@tudelft.nl

Farnaz Aghebati

F.Aghebati@tudelft.nl

Pablo Garcia Chao

P.GarciaChao@tudelft.nl

Postdocs and researchers

Javier Hidalgo Garcia

J.HidalgoGarcia@tudelft.nl
Summary

Hussein Farahani

H.Farahani@tudelft.nl

Jun Wu

Jun.Wu@tudelft.nl

 

 

Carola A. Celeda Casero

C.CeladaCasero@tudelft.nl
summary

 

Ankit Kumar

A.Kumar-2@tudelft.nl

Technical staff

Sander van Asperen

S.vanAsperen@tudelft.nl

Richard Huizenga

R.M.Huizenga@tudelft.nl