Professors

Farbod Alijani

Gerard Verbiest

  • -
  • G.J.Verbiest@tudelft.nl
  • -

     

    Faculty 3mE

    Dep. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Postdoctoral Researchers

Satadal Dutta

  • S.Dutta-1@tudelft.nl
  • G-1-130

     

    Faculty 3mE

    Dep. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Dongil Shin

  • Postdoctoral Researcher

    (Starting in November in collaboration with the Bessa Lab)

Tomás Manzaneque

Stefanos Andreou

Masoud Fakhrabadi

PhD Candidates

Abhilash Chandrashekar

Xianfeng (Vincent) Chen

  • x.chen-7@tudelft.nl
  • -

     

    Faculty 3mE

    Dep. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Andrea Cupertino

  • m.h.j.dejong@tudelft.nl
  • -

    Faculty 3mE

    The P. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Matthijs de Jong

  • m.h.j.dejong@tudelft.nl
  • F162 

    Faculty of Applied Sicences (Building 22)

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

     

     

Ata Keşkekler

  • -
  • A.Keskekler-1@tudelft.nl
  • -

     

    Faculty 3mE

    Dep. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Martin Lee

  • -
  • M.Lee-2@tudelft.nl
  • -

     

    Faculty 3mE

    Dep. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Irek Roslon

  • -
  • I.E.Roslon@tudelft.nl
  •  G-1-130

     

    Faculty 3mE

    Dep. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Makars Šiškins

  • -
  • m.siskins-1@tudelft.nl
  • -

     

    Faculty 3mE

    Dep. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Ali Sarafraz

  • a.sarafraz@tudelft.nl
  • Room number: G-1-130

     

    Faculty 3mE

    Dep. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Hanqing Liu

  • H.Liu-7@tudelft.nl
  • Room number: F-1-150

     

    Faculty 3mE

    Dep. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Minxing Xu

  • PhD Student

    (Starting in November)

Teachers

Dennis de Klerk

  • -
  • D.deKlerk@tudelft.nl
  • -

     

    Faculty 3mE

    Dep. Precision and Microsystems Engineering

    Mekelweg 2

    2628 CD DELFT

    The Netherlands

Maarten van der Seijs

MSc Students

Vincent Bos

Jair van den Broek

Laura Dijkink

Matthew James

Saman Karimi

Nimit Kothari

Hugo Licona

Koen Markestein

Irene Marsman

Nooshin Mortavazi

Casper Penning

Paulus Schaap

Johan Schonebaum

Koen Schreurs

Justin Smid

Katarina Sokolovskaya

Tom Spoel

Marc van Vliet

Alumni

Bram van den Brink

Santiago Cartamil

Abhilash Chandrashekar

Dejan Davidovikj

Savio D'Souza

Robin Greeuw

Thomas Gribnau

Lili Hauzer

Simon van Hemert

Bas Heming

Mick Hsu

Ata Keşkekler

Luca Marinangeli

Irene Marsman

Lennart Nieuwenhuijse

Irek Rosłoń

Kautuk Sinha (L&R)

Jelte van Til