People


Chairholders

Prof.dr. F. (Fulvio) Scarano
Chairholder
✉ F.Scarano@tudelft.nl

Prof.dr. S. (Stefan) Hickel
Chairholder
✉ S.Hickel@tudelft.nl


Support Staff

C.J.J. (Colette) Russo
Secretary
✉ C.J.J.Russo@tudelft.nl


Academic Staff

Dr.ir. M.I. (Mark) Gerritsma
Associate Professor
✉ M.I.Gerritsma@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. B.W. (Bas) van Oudheusden
Associate Professor
✉ B.W.vanOudheusden@tudelft.nl

Dr. R.P. (Richard) Dwight
Assistant Professor
✉ R.P.Dwight@tudelft.nl

Dr. S.J. (Steven) Hulshoff
Assistant Professor
✉ S.J.Hulshoff@tudelft.nl

Dr. M. (Marios) Kotsonis
Assistant Professor
✉ M.Kotsonis@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. F.F.J. (Ferry) Schrijer
Assistant Professor
✉ F.F.J.Schrijer@tudelft.nl

Dr. A. (Andrea) Sciacchitano
Assistant Professor
✉ A.Sciacchitano@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. A.H. (Sander) van Zuijlen
Assistant Professor
✉ A.H.vanZuijlen@tudelft.nl


Guests

Dr.ir. L.M.G.F.M. (Louis) Walpot
Guest Researcher
✉ L.M.G.F.M.Walpot@tudelft.nl

ir. W.J. (Willem) Bannink
Guest Researcher
✉ W.J.Bannink@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. M. (Mustafa) Perçin
Guest Researcher
✉ M.Percin@tudelft.nl


PhD Candidates

C.A. (Carlos) Arce León, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ C.A.ArceLeon@tudelft.nl

ir. Z. (Zeno) Belligoli
PhD Candidate
✉ Z.Belligoli@tudelft.nl

G. (Giuseppe) Caridi, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ G.Caridi@tudelft.nl

L. (Lei) Cheng, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ L.Cheng@tudelft.nl

D. (David) Engler Faleiros, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ D.EnglerFaleiros@tudelft.nl

ir. L. (Liesbeth) Florentie
PhD Candidate
✉ L.Florentie@tudelft.nl

ir. P.L. (Paul) van Gent
PhD Candidate
✉ P.L.vanGent@tudelft.nl

ir. K.J. (Koen) Groot
PhD Candidate
✉ K.J.Groot@tudelft.nl

W. (Weibo) Hu, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ W.Hu-2@tudelft.nl

ir. V. (Varun) Jain
PhD Candidate
✉ V.Jain@tudelft.nl

S.M. (Shaafi) Kaja Kamaludeen, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ S.M.KajaKamaludeen@tudelft.nl

ir. T. (Theo) Michelis
PhD Candidate
✉ T.Michelis@tudelft.nl

J. (Jun) Nie, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ J.Nie@tudelft.nl

T. (Tiago) Pestana, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ T.Pestana@tudelft.nl

ir. A.F. (Alberto) Rius Vidales
PhD Candidate
✉ A.F.RiusVidales@tudelft.nl

R. (Rakesh) Sarma, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ R.Sarma@tudelft.nl

M. (Martin) Schmelzer, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ M.Schmelzer@tudelft.nl

ir. J.F.G. (Jan) Schneiders
PhD Candidate
✉ J.F.G.Schneiders@tudelft.nl

J. (Jacopo) Serpieri, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ J.Serpieri@tudelft.nl

ir. W. (Wouter) Terra
PhD Candidate
✉ W.Terra@tudelft.nl

ir. M.I.M. de Vries
PhD Candidate
✉ M.I.M.deVries@tudelft.nl

Q. (Qingqing) Ye, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ Q.Ye-1@tudelft.nl

Y. (Yi) Zhang, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ Y.Zhang-14@tudelft.nl

H. (Haohua) Zong, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ H.Zong-1@tudelft.nl


Professors Emeriti

Prof.dr.ir. J.L. (Jan) van Ingen
Emeritus Professor
✉ J.L.vanIngen@tudelft.nl