People


Chairholders

Prof.dr. F. (Fulvio) Scarano
Chairholder
✉ F.Scarano@tudelft.nl

Prof.dr. S. (Stefan) Hickel
Chairholder
✉ S.Hickel@tudelft.nl


Support Staff

C.J.J. (Colette) Russo
Secretary
✉ C.J.J.Russo@tudelft.nl


Academic Staff

Dr.ir. M.I. (Marc) Gerritsma
Associate Professor
✉ M.I.Gerritsma@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. B.W. (Bas) van Oudheusden
Associate Professor
✉ B.W.vanOudheusden@tudelft.nl

Dr. R.P. (Richard) Dwight
Associate Professor
✉ R.P.Dwight@tudelft.nl

Dr. S.J. (Steven) Hulshoff
Assistant Professor
✉ S.J.Hulshoff@tudelft.nl

Dr. M. (Marios) Kotsonis
Assistant Professor
✉ M.Kotsonis@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. F.F.J. (Ferry) Schrijer
Assistant Professor
✉ F.F.J.Schrijer@tudelft.nl

Dr. A. (Andrea) Sciacchitano
Assistant Professor
✉ A.Sciacchitano@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. A.H. (Sander) van Zuijlen
Assistant Professor
✉ A.H.vanZuijlen@tudelft.nl


Researchers

ir. W.J. (Willem) Bannink
Guest Researcher
✉ W.J.Bannink@tudelft.nl

ir. A. (Arun) Gnanasundaram
Researcher
A.K.Gnanasundaram@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. M. (Mustafa) Perçin
Guest Researcher
✉ M.Percin@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. L.M.G.F.M. (Louis) Walpot
Guest Researcher
✉ L.M.G.F.M.Walpot@tudelft.nl

Dr. L. (Longsheng) Xue
Researcher
S.Xue@tudelft.nl


PhD Candidates

S. (Sagar) Adatrao, MSc.
PhD Candidate
✉ S.Adatrao@tudelft.nl

Ir. A. (Alessandro) D'Aguanno
PhD Candidate
✉ A.DAguanno@tudelft.nl

ir. Z. (Zeno) Belligoli
PhD Candidate
✉ Z.Belligoli@tudelft.nl

D. (David) Engler Faleiros, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ D.EnglerFaleiros@tudelft.nl

M. (Mohamad) Fathi, MSc.
PhD Candidate
✉ M.Fathi@tudelft.nl

G. (Gabriel) Gonzalez Saiz, MSc.
PhD Candidate
G.GonzalezSaiz@tudelft.nl

K. (Kaisheng) Peng
PhD Candidate
K.Peng@tudelft.nl

W. (Weibo) Hu, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ W.Hu-2@tudelft.nl

ir. V. (Varun) Jain
PhD Candidate
✉ V.Jain@tudelft.nl

ir. C. (Constantin) Jux
PhD Candidate
✉ C.Jux@tudelft.nl

S.M. (Shaafi) Kaja Kamaludeen, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ S.M.KajaKamaludeen@tudelft.nl

L. (Luis) Laguarda Sanchez, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ L.LaguardaSanchez@tudelft.nl

X. (Xiaodong) Li, MSc.
PhD Candidate
✉ X-Li-12@tudelft.nl

J. (Jun) Nie, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ J.Nie@tudelft.nl

T. (Tiago) Pestana, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ T.Pestana@tudelft.nl

ir. A.F. (Alberto) Rius Vidales
PhD Candidate
✉ A.F.RiusVidales@tudelft.nl

Ir. E. (Edoardo) Saredi
PhD Candidate
✉ E.Saredi@tudelft.nl

H. (Hongxin) Zhang
PhD Candidate
H.Zhang-14@tudelft.nl

M. (Martin) Schmelzer, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ M.Schmelzer@tudelft.nl

ir. A.M.C.M.G. (Alexander) Spoelstra
PhD Candidate
✉ A.M.C.M.G.Spoelstra@tudelft.nl

ir. W. (Wouter) Terra
PhD Candidate
✉ W.Terra@tudelft.nl

Y. (Yi) Zhang, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ Y.Zhang-14@tudelft.nl

Y. (Yu) Zhang, MSc. 
PhD Candidate
✉ Y.Zhang-18@tudelft.nl

S. (Shun) Liu
PhD Candidate
S.Liu-6@tudelft.nl

 

J. (Jordi) Casacuberta Puig
PhD Candidate
J.CasacubertaPuig@tudelft.nl

Ir. C. (Christoph) Mertens
PhD Candidates
c.mertens@tudelft.nl


Professors Emeriti

Prof.dr.ir. J.L. (Jan) van Ingen
Emeritus Professor
✉ J.L.vanIngen@tudelft.nl