People


Chairholder

Prof.dr. D.G. (Dick) Simons
Chairholder
✉ D.G.Simons@tudelft.nl


Support Staff

L. (Lisette) Vollmer
Management Assistant
✉ L.Vollmer@tudelft.nl


Academic Staff

Prof.dr. V. (Volker) Grewe
Professor
✉ V.Grewe@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. M. (Mirjam) Snellen
Associate Professor
✉ M.Snellen@tudelft.nl

Dr. A. (Alireza) Amiri Simkooei
Researcher
✉ A.AmiriSimkooei@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. P. (Pieter) Sijtsma
Guest Researcher
✉ P.Sijtsma@tudelft.nl

Dr. R. (Roberto) Merino Martinez
Researcher
✉ R.MerinoMartinez@tudelft.nl

Dr. I.C. (Irene) Dedoussi
Assistant Professor
I.C.Dedoussi@tudelft.nl


PhD Candidates

A.M.N. (Anwar) Malgoezar, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ A.M.N.Malgoezar@tudelft.nl

T.A.T. (Tengku) Ali, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ T.A.TengkuAli@tudelft.nl

A.E. (Ana) Alves Vieira, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ A.E.AlvesVieira@tudelft.nl

L. (Leo) Koop, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ L.Koop@tudelft.nl

T. (Tannaz) Haji Mohammadloo, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ T.HajiMohammadloo@tudelft.nl

T.C. (Timo) Gaida, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ T.C.Gaida@tudelft.nl

A. (Alejandro) Rubio Carpio, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ A.RubioCarpio@tudelft.nl

S. (Salil) Luesutthiviboon, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ S.Luesutthiviboon@tudelft.nl

C.P. (Colin) Van Dercreek, MSc
PhD Candidate
✉ C.P.VanDercreek-1@tudelft.nl