People


Chairholder

Prof.dr.ir. P.N.A.M. (Pieter) Visser
Chairholder
✉ P.N.A.M.Visser@tudelft.nl


Support Staff

N. (Relly) van Wingaarden
Management Assistant
✉ N.vanWingaarden@tudelft.nl

Drs. M.E. (Mariëlle) Hoefakker
Department Secretary
✉ M.E.Hoefakker@tudelft.nl


Professors Emeriti

Prof.ir. K.F. (Karel) Wakker
Professor Emeritus
✉ K.Wakker@tudelft.nl

Prof.ir. B.A.C. (Boudewijn) Ambrosius
Professor Emeritus
✉ B.A.C.Ambrosius@tudelft.nl


Academic Staff

Prof.dr. L.L.A. (Bert) Vermeersen
Professor
✉ L.L.A.Vermeersen@tudelft.nl

Prof.dr. B.R. (Bernhard) Brandl
Professor
✉ B.R.Brandl@tudelft.nl

Prof.dr. I. (Imke) de Pater
External Professor
✉ I.dePater@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. E.J.O. (Ernst) Schrama
Associate Professor
✉ E.J.O.Schrama@tudelft.nl

Prof.dr. L. (Leonid) Gurvits
Guest Professor
✉ L.Gurvits@tudelft.nl

Dr. D.M. (Daphne) Stam
Associate Professor
✉ D.M.Stam@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. W. (Wouter) van der Wal
Assistant Professor
✉ W.vanderWal@tudelft.nl

ir. R. (Ron) Noomen
Assistant Professor
✉ R.Noomen@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. E. (Erwin) Mooij
Assistant Professor
✉ E.Mooij@tudelft.nl

ir. M.C. (Marc) Naeije
Assistant Professor
✉ M.C.Naeije@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. D. (Dominic) Dirkx
Assistant Professor
✉ D.Dirkx@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. E.N. (Eelco) Doornbos
Assistant Professor
✉ E.N.Doornbos@tudelft.nl

K.J. (Kevin) Cowan, MSc MBA
Lecturer
✉ K.J.Cowan@tudelft.nl

ir. B.C. (Bart) Root
Lecturer
✉ B.C.Root@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. M.J. (Jeannette) Heiligers
Researcher
✉ M.J.Heiligers@tudelft.nl

Dr. L.C.G. (Loïc) Rossi
Researcher
✉ L.C.G.Rossi@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. J.A.A. (Jose) van den IJssel
Researcher
✉ J.A.A.vandenIJssel@tudelft.nl

ir. W.J.F. (Wim) Simons
Researcher
✉ W.J.F.Simons@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. E. (Elisabetta) Iorfida
Researcher
✉ E.Iorfida@tudelft.nl

Dr. F. (Francesco) Topputo
Researcher
✉ F.Topputo@tudelft.nl


PhD Candidates

ir. B. (Bas) Blank
PhD candidate
✉ B.Blank@tudelft.nl

ir. J. (Jacco) Geul
PhD candidate
✉ J.Geul@tudelft.nl

S.R. (Sowmini) Kadathanad, MSc
PhD candidate
✉ S.R.Kadathanad@tudelft.nl

ir. Y. (Yuxin) Liu
PhD candidate
✉ Y.Liu-12@tudelft.nl

ir. X. (Xinyuan) Mao
PhD candidate
✉ X.Mao@tudelft.nl

T. (Teresa) Steinke, MSc
PhD candidate
✉ T.Steinke@tudelft.nl

ir. T. (Tim) Visser
PhD candidate
✉ T.Visser-1@tudelft.nl

ir. S. (Svenja) Woicke
PhD candidate
✉ S.Woicke@tudelft.nl

G. (Günther) March, MSc
PhD candidate
✉ G.March@tudelft.nl

ir. K. (Kartik) Kumar
PhD candidate
✉ K.Kumar@tudelft.nl

ir. G. (Gourav) Mahapatra
PhD candidate
✉ G.Mahapatra@tudelft.nl

ir. H. (Haiyang) Hu
PhD candidate
✉ H.Hu-1@tudelft.nl

M.A. (Asrul) Mustafar, MSc
PhD candidate
✉ M.A.BinMustafar@tudelft.nl

X. (Black) Zheng, MSc
PhD candidate
✉ Z.Xu-1@tudelft.nl