People

Please note that our PhD and Postdoc vacancies are dependent on external funding and that we place all our PhD and Postdoc vacancies on https://www.tudelft.nl/en/about-tu-delft/working-at-tu-delft/search-jobs/

In case you already have obtained funding for a PhD or Postdoc position yourself, please contact secr-spe-lr@tudelft.nl


Chairholder


Support Staff


Professors Emeriti


Academic Staff

Prof.dr. L. (Leonid) Gurvits
Guest Professor
✉ L.Gurvits@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. E.J.O. (Ernst) Schrama
Associate Professor
✉ E.J.O.Schrama@tudelft.nl

Dr. D.M. (Daphne) Stam
Associate Professor
✉ D.M.Stam@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. W. (Wouter) van der Wal
Associate Professor
✉ W.vanderWal@tudelft.nl

Y. (Yanlin) Du
Associate Professor
✉ y.du-2@tudelft.nl

K.J. (Kevin) Cowan, MSc MBA
Lecturer
✉ K.J.Cowan@tudelft.nl

ir. R. (Ron) Noomen
Assistant Professor
✉ R.Noomen@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. E. (Erwin) Mooij
Assistant Professor
✉ E.Mooij@tudelft.nl

ir. M.C. (Marc) Naeije
Assistant Professor
✉ M.C.Naeije@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. D. (Dominic) Dirkx
Assistant Professor
✉ D.Dirkx@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. B.C. (Bart) Root
Assistant Professor
✉ B.C.Root@tudelft.nl

Dr. S.M. (Stéphanie) Cazaux
Assistant Professor
S.M.Cazaux@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. M.J. (Jeannette) Heiligers
Assistant Professor
✉ M.J.Heiligers@tudelft.nl

Ir. M (Marcel) Kleinherenbrink 
Researcher
✉ m.kleinherenbrink@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. E. (Elisabetta) Iorfida
Researcher
✉ E.Iorfida@tudelft.nl

Dr. F. (Francesco) Topputo
Researcher
✉ F.Topputo@tudelft.nl

Dr.ir. J.A.A. (Jose) van den IJssel
Researcher
✉ J.A.A.vandenIJssel@tudelft.nl

ir. W.J.F. (Wim) Simons
Researcher
✉ W.J.F.Simons@tudelft.nl

V. (Vidhya) Pallichadath
Researcher
✉ V.Pallichadath@tudelft.nl


PhD Candidates

ir. B. (Bas) Blank
PhD candidate
✉ B.Blank@tudelft.nl

ir. J. (Jacco) Geul
PhD candidate
✉ J.Geul@tudelft.nl

ir. K. (Kartik) Kumar
PhD candidate
✉ K.Kumar@tudelft.nl

ir. Y. (Yuxin) Liu
PhD candidate
✉ Y.Liu-12@tudelft.nl

ir. G. (Gourav) Mahapatra
PhD candidate
✉ G.Mahapatra@tudelft.nl

ir. X. (Xinyuan) Mao
PhD candidate
✉ X.Mao@tudelft.nl

G. (Günther) March, MSc
PhD candidate
✉ G.March@tudelft.nl

M.A. (Asrul) Mustafar, MSc
PhD candidate
✉ M.A.BinMustafar@tudelft.nl

Ir. A.M. (Sander) van Oers
PhD candidate
A.M.vanOers@tudelft.nl

J.M. (Jesse) Reusen
PhD Candidate
✉ J.M.Reusen@tudelft.nl

Ir. M. (Marc) Rovira Navarro
PhD Candidate
✉ m.roviranavarro@tudelft.nl

T. (Teresa) Steinke, MSc
PhD candidate
✉ T.Steinke@tudelft.nl

ir. T. (Tim) Visser
PhD candidate
✉ T.Visser-1@tudelft.nl