Staff

Staff

Dr. ir. Roberto Cavallo
R.Cavallo@tudelft.nl
Alper Semih Alkan
A.S.Alkan@tudelft.nl
Ir. Cécile Calis
c.m.calis@tudelft.nl
Ir. Joran Kuijper
J.A.kuijper@tudelft.nl
Ir. Steven Steenbruggen
S.Steenbruggen@tudelft.nl

J.P.M. van Lierop 

J.P.M.vanLierop@tudelft.nl

Agnes van der Meij
A.M.R.vanderMeij@tudelft.nl

PhD Candidates

Mar Muñoz Aparici

M.MunozAparici@tudelft.nl

Wenwen Sun

W.Sun-1@tudelft.nl

Student Assistants

Pieter Oosterheert

P.W.Oosterheert@tudelft.nl

/* */