Staff

Staff

Dr. ir. Marc Schoonderbeek
M.G.H.Schoonderbeek@tudelft.nl
ir. Filip Geerts
F.Geerts@tudelft.nl
ir. Micha de Haas
M.J.deHaas@tudelft.nl
Stefano Milani
S.Milani@tudelft.nl
Nishat Awan
N.N.Awan@tudelft.nl

PhD Candidates

Alper Semih Alkan
A.S.Alkan@tudelft.nl
Dirim Dincer
D.Dincer@tudelft.nl
Filippo Maria Doria
F.M.Doria@tudelft.nl
Raviv Ganchrow
R.Ganchrow@tudelft.nl
Diederik de Koning
dadekoning@gmail.com
Gökçe Önal
gonal@tudelft.nl
Nama'a Qudah
N.A.Qudah@tudelft.nl
Nasim Razavian
N.Razavian@tudelft.nl
Chris Romanos
C.Romanos@tudelft.nl
Gracia Tona
G.Tona@tudelft.nl
Negar Sanaan Bensi
N.SanaanBensi@tudelft.nl
/* */