Staff

Professor

prof. dr. ing. Carola Hein
c.m.hein@tudelft.nl

Staff

dr. Herman van Bergeijk
h.vanbergeijk@tudelft.nl
dr.mr.  Everhard Korthals-Altes
E.KorthalsAltes@tudelft.nl
dr. Cor Wagenaar
C.wagenaar@tudelft.nl
dr. Reinout Rutte
R.J.Rutte@tudelft.nl
drs. ir. Charlotte van Wijk
c.a.vanwijk@tudelft.nl

Researchers

dr. Nancy Couling
N.R.Couling@tudelft.nl
Tianchen Dai
T.Dai@tudelft.nl

PhD students

Gul Akturk
G.Akturk@tudelft.nl
Elmira Jafari
elmirajafari30@gmail.com
Paolo de Martino
P.DeMartino@tudelft.nl
Gabriel Schwake
G.Schwake-1@tudelft.nl
Penglin Zhu
P.Zhu@tudelft.nl
Dejian Peng
D.Peng@tudelft.nl
/* */