Opening hours

Opening hours Architecture and the Built Environment

  • Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday: 08:00-22:00 
  • Friday: 08:00-19:00 
  • Saturday and Sunday: closed

* Employees have access to the building from 07:00 hour with an authorised campus card.

The opening hours of the facilities can be found below.

Faculty closed during spring holidays:

Access to the faculty and study places is not possible during the following days:

  • Friday 15 April 2022 (Good Friday)
  • Monday 18 April 2022 (Easter Monday)
  • Wednesday 27 April 2022 (King's Day)
  • Thursday 5 May 2022 (Liberation Day)
  • Thursday 26 May 2022 (Ascension Day)
  • Friday 27 May 2022 (compulsory leave)
  • Monday 6 June 2022 (Whit Monday). 

XXL opening hours:

The faculty will be open Monday through Thursday 08:00 - 00:00 and Friday 08:00 - 21:00 on the following dates: 

  • Monday 11 April - Wednesday 13 April 2022
  • Tuesday 7 June - Friday 10 June 2022
  • Monday 13 June - Friday 17 June 2022
  • Monday 20 June - Thursday 23 June 2022

Weekend opening:

The faculty will be open from 10.00 - 18.00 on:

  • 11 & 12 June 2022
  • 18 & 19 June 2022

During the weekends mentioned above the machine workshop in the Zuidserre will only be open on Saturday (10:00-15:30). The other facilities in the Zuidserre and the faculty will be closed.

Opening hours facilities

Facilities 

Opening hours 

Contact

@hok
(Student ICT Support)

Mon. to Fri.: 
09:00 - 17:00 

31 Jan - 6 Feb:
Closed

BG Midden 130
Sid-ADHOK@tudelft.nl

Faculty Library 

Mo. / Tue. / Wed./ Thu.: 
09:00 – 18:00 
Fri.: 09:00 – 17:00
 

(015) 27 84251

Bookshop (Waltman) From 3 Jan:
only for orders

Mon. to Fri.: 
09:00 - 17:00
(015) 27 83529
waltmanbouwshop@tudelft.nl
Bouwpub

Tue. en Thu.: 
16.00 - 20.00
 

(015) 27 83333
bouwpub-bk@tudelft.nl
Printshop: Copie-Sjop 17 - 21 January:
08:00-17:00

22 - 23 January:
10:00-15:00 

24 - 26 January:
08:00-20:00
 
Espressobar Sterk Mon. to Fri.: 
08:00 - 17:00 
 
Facility services

Mo./ Tue./Wed./Thu.: 
08:00 - 22:00 
Fri.: 08:00 - 19:00 
 

 
Map room Mon. to Fri.: 
9:00 – 13:00
(015) 27 85966
kaartenkamer@tudelft.nl
Ketelhuis Mon. to Fri.:
11:00 - 18:30
 
Logistics Desk

Mo./ Tue./Wed./Thu.: 
08:00 - 22:00 
Fri.: 08:00 - 19:00 
 

(015) 27 84484 
Modelling Techniques
(machine workshop and camlab)

Mon. to Fri.:
09:00 - 17:15
 

 
Service Desk

Mo./ Tue./Wed./Thu.: 
08:00 - 22:00 
Fri.: 08:00 - 19:00 
 

(015) 27 89805
Servicepunt-BK@tudelft.nl 
/* */