Staff

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.27
T: +31 15 27 85722
E: H.A.Abels@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Head of Section
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.11
T: +31 15 27 86033
E: G.Bertotti@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Director of Studies / Lecturer
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.27
T.: +31 15 27 83628
E: J.C.Blom@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.17
T: +31 15 27 85108
E: M.E.Donselaar@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

PositionEmeritus Professor in Production Geology
Section: Applied Geology
E: S.M.Luthi@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Part-time Professor in Petroleum Geology
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.27
T: +31 15 27 89372
E: A.W.Martinius@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Associate professor
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.17

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.24
T: +31 15 27 84810
E: J.E.A.Storms@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Lecturer
Section: Applied Geology
Room: T3.140
T.: +31 15 27 86021
E: M.M.vanTooren@tudelft.nl
Staff Page