Staff

Dr. H.A. (Hemmo) Abels

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.27
T: +31 15 27 85722
E: H.A.Abels@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. G. (Giovanni) Bertotti

Position: Head of Section
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.11
T: +31 15 27 86033
E: G.Bertotti@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Drs. J.C. (Jan Kees) Blom

Position: Director of Studies / Lecturer
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.27
T.: +31 15 27 83628
E: J.C.Blom@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. M.E. (Rick) Donselaar

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geology 
T: +31 15 27 85108
E: M.E.Donselaar@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. S.M. Luthi

PositionEmeritus Professor in Production Geology
Section: Applied Geology
E: S.M.Luthi@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. A.W. (Allard) Martinius

Position: Part-time Professor in Petroleum Geology
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.24
T: +31 15 27 89372
E: A.W.Martinius@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. A.G. (Annemarie) Muntendam-Bos

Position: Associate professor
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.07

Dr. G. (Guillaume) Rongier

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Applied Geology
E: G.Rongier@tudelft.nl
Room: 3.01

Dr. J.E.A. (Joep) Storms

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Applied Geology
Room: 3.24
T: +31 15 27 84810
E: J.E.A.Storms@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Drs. M.M. (Maaike) van Tooren

Position: Lecturer
Section: Applied Geology
Room: T3.140
T.: +31 15 27 86021
E: M.M.vanTooren@tudelft.nl
Staff Page