Staff

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.510
T: +31 15 27 83326
E: A.Askarinejad@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Part-time Associate Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.490
T: +31 15 27 83327
E: R.B.J.Brinkgreve@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Assitant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.510
T: +31 15 27 81545
E: W.Broere@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.490
T: +31 15 27 86134
EA.A.M.Dieudonne@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Professor of Subsurface Engineering
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.480
T: +31 15 27 87123
E: K.G.Gavin@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.520
T: +31 15 27 82798
E: J.Gebert@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor of Geo-Environmental Engineering, Director of Studies
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.540
T: +31 15 27 81969
E: T.J.Heimovaara@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Department Chair ad-interim and Head of Section / Professor of Soil Mechanics
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.060
T: +31 15 27 887433
E: M.A.Hicks@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Professor of Dikes and Embankments
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.140
T: +31 15 27 84173
E: C.Jommi@tudelft.nl  
Staff Page

Position: Part-time Associate Professor Geotechnical Practice
Section: Geo-Engineering
E: M.Korff@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Assistant Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.520
T: +31 15 27 83325
E: D.J.M.Ngan-Tillard@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Lecturer Underground Space Technology
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.510
E: R.E.P.deNijs@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Assistant Professor of Offshore Soil Mechanics
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.500
T: +31 15 27 82844
E: F.Pisano@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Professor of Chemical Hydrogeology
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 3.17
T: +31 15 27 84097
E: P.J.Stuijfzand@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Emeritus Professor Foundation Engineering
Section: Geo-Engineering  
T+31 15 27 82092
EA.F.vanTol@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.490
T: +31 15 27 81456
E: P.J.Vardon@tudelft.nl 
Staff Page

Position: Assistant professor Soil Mechanics
Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.500
E: C.Zwanenburg@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Section: Geo-Engineering 
Room: 00.560
T: +31 15 27 81930
E: N.VuMinh@tudelft.nl  
Staff Page

Section: Geo-Engineering
Room: 00.560
T: +31 15 27 81930
EF.Zander@tudelft.nl