Staff

Dr. M (Maren) Brehme

Position: Assistant Professor in Geothermal Engineering
Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 3.28
T: +31 15 27 83588
E: M.Brehme@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. D.F. (David) Bruhn

Position: Part-time Professor of Geothermal Engineering
Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 3.11
T: +31 15 27 82875
E: D.F.Bruhn@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. J. (Hans) Bruining

Position: Emeritus Professor
Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 3.17
T: +31 15 27 86032
E: J.Bruining@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. R. (Rouhi) Farajzadeh

Position: Part-time Assistant Professor
Section: Reservoir Engineering
E: R.Farajzadeh@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. H. (Hadi) Hajibeygi

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 3.25
T: +31 15 27 88482
E: H.Hajibeygi@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. Ir. J.D. (Jan Dirk) Jansen

Position: Dean of the Faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences / Professor of Reservoir Systems and Control
Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 2.46
T: +31 15 27 85458
E: J.D.Jansen@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. W.R. (William) Rossen

Position: Emeritus Professor of Reservoir Engineering
Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 3.18
T: +31 15 27 86038
E: W.R.Rossen@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. D.V. (Denis) Voskov

Position: Associate Professor
Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 3.28
T: +31 15 27 87829
E: D.V.Voskov@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. Ir. F.C. (Femke) Vossepoel

Position: Head of Section Reservoir Engineering, Associate Professor
Section
: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 3.01
T: +31 15 27 87173
E: F.C.Vossepoel@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Prof. Dr. P.L.J. (Pacelli) Zitha

Position: Head of the GSE Laboratory / Professor of Oil and Gas Production Engineering
Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: T1.180
T: +31 15 27 88437
E: P.L.J.Zitha@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

H.S. (Hamad) Al Kharra’a, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: H.S.H.Alkharraa@tudelft.nl

W. (Wesam) Al Muttawa, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: W.A.AlMuttawa@tudelft.nl

S.S.R. (Samantha) Kim, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 87016
E: S.S.R.Kim@tudelft.nl

A. (Anna) Kottsova

Section: Reservoir Engineering
EA.Kottsova@tudelft.nl

K. (Kai) Li, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: K.Li-3@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

C.P. (Celine) Marsman, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
EP.Marsman@tudelft.nl

M. (Muhammad) Mohsan, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
T: +31 15 27 89481
EM.Mohsan@tudelft.nl

A. (Aleksei) Novikov, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 03.190
E
: A.Novikov@tudelft.nl

J.T. (Jenny) Soonthornrangsan, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
EJ.T.Soonthornrangsan@tudelft.nl