PhD Students

A - D | E - KL - RS - Y | Z

H.S. (Hamad) Al Kharra’a, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: H.S.H.Alkharraa@tudelft.nl

W. (Wesam) Al Muttawa, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: W.A.AlMuttawa@tudelft.nl

Ching-Yu Chao, MSc.

Section: Geo-engineering
Room: 00.450
EC.Chao@tudelft.nl

Section: Resource Engineering
Room: 3.31
T
: +31 15 27 82262
E
J.R.vanDuijvenbode@tudelft.nl


To top

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 89483
E: J.E.vanIJseldijk@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

M. (Mohammadkarim) Karimpour, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.120

S.S.R. (Samantha) Kim, MSc.

Section: Petroleum Engineering
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 87016
E: S.S.R.Kim@tudelft.nl

To top

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.120
E: J.Liu-4@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

L.O.M. (La Ode Marzujriban) Masfara Rachman, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 03.190

Section: Geo-Engineering  
Room: 00.450
T: +31 15 27 83327
E: S.Muraro@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

M. (Milad) Naderloo, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 88754
E: M.Naderloo@tudelft.nl

B. (Billy) Revelo Obando, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 03.120

J. (Jingming) Ruan, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 81946
E: J.Ruan@tudelft.nl

To top

SectionApplied Geophysics & Petrophysics
Room: 03.190
E: F.Shirmohammadi@tudelft.nl

To top