PhD Students

A - D | E - KL - RS - Y | Z

A - D

H.S. (Hamad) Al Kharra’a, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: H.S.H.Alkharraa@tudelft.nl

W. (Wesam) Al Muttawa, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 01.165
E: W.A.AlMuttawa@tudelft.nl

Section: Applied Geology
Room: 03.120
T
: +31 15 27 81063
E
: T.F.Baars@tudelft.nl

 

 

M.E. (Maria) Carrizo Mascarell, MSc

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
E: M.E.CarrizoMascarell@tudelft.nl

 

 

E. (Emilio) Cecchetti, MSc

Section: Applied Geology
Room: 03.120

Ching-Yu Chao, MSc.

Section: Geo-engineering
Room: 00.450
EC.Chao@tudelft.nl

Section: Resource Engineering
Room: 3.21
T
: +31 15 27 82262
E
J.R.vanDuijvenbode@tudelft.nl


E - K

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.120

T: +31 15 27 89483
E: J.E.vanIJseldijk@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

M. (Mohammadkarim) Karimpour, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.120
EM.Karimpour@tudelft.nl

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.120

S.S.R. (Samantha) Kim, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 87016
E: S.S.R.Kim@tudelft.nl

L - R

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.120
E: J.Liu-4@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

V. (Valentina) Macchiarulo, MSc

Section: Geo-Engineering
E:
V.Macchiarulo@tudelft.nl

D.U. (Dominika) Malinowska, MSc.

Section: Geo-Engineering
E:
D.U.Malinowska@tudelft.nl

L.O.M. (La Ode Marzujriban) Masfara Rachman, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics 
Room: 03.190
EL.O.M.Masfara@tudelft.nl

M. (Milad) Naderloo, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 88754
E: M.Naderloo@tudelft.nl

A. (Aleksei) Novikov, MSc.

Section: Reservoir Engineering
Room: 03.190
E
: A.Novikov@tudelft.nl

J. (Jingming) Ruan, MSc.

Section: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 03.190
T: +31 15 27 81946
E: J.Ruan@tudelft.nl

S - Y