Support Staff

M.J.M (Marlijn) Ammerlaan

Management Support
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 81423
E: M.J.M.Ammerlaan@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Data Manager
Section:
Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.30
T: + 31 15 27 83780
E: L.S.Armstrong@tudelft.nl

M.F. (Margot) Bosselaar-Perk

Management Support
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 88848
E: M.F.Bosselaar-Perk@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

M.D. (Monica) Breevaart - de Visser MSc.

Education advisor digitization AES
Room: 3.22
T: +31 15 27 84721
E: M.D.Breevaart-deVisser@tudelft.nl

L. (Lydia) Broekhuijsen-Bentvelzen

Management Support
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 81328
E: L.Broekhuijsen-Bentvelzen@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Research support officer
Room: 3.08
T: +31 15 27 89511
E: A.Dahlmann@tudelft.nl
Personal page
Staff Page

R.A. (Ralf) Haak

Floormanager
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 81748
E: R.A.Haak@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

R.J. (Regina) Hoffmann

Department Manager / Deputy Head
Room: 3.10
T: +31 15 27 81549
M: +31 (0) 6 8150 0004
E: R.J.Hoffmann@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Position: Research Manager Geothermal Energy
Section
: Applied Geophysics and Petrophysics
Room: 3.08
T: +31 15 27 88515
E: S.J.Laumann@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

M.G. (Marja) Roep-Van der Klis

Management Support
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 81328
E: M.G.Roep-vanderKlis@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

M.J. (Marijke) Schillemans-Van Tuijl

Management Support
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 81423
E: M.J.Schillemans-vanTuijl@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

N. (Nancy) van Veen

Management Support
Room: 3.16
T: +31 15 27 86457
E: N.vanVeen@tudelft.nl

F. (Femke) van der Wolf, MSc.

Educational advisor AES
Room: 3.22
E: F.vanderWolf@tudelft.nl