Departmental Support

The department is supported by the following persons.

Management Assistants

Eefke Copper

Management Assistant Hydraulic Structures and Flood Risk

  • Room number: 3.73.1

Presence: Tue, Wed, Thu

Sandra Verkouter

Management Assistant Environmental Fluid Mechanics

Presence: Mon, Tue, Thu

Marysa Dunant

Management Assistant Offshore Engineering

Presence: Mon-Fri

Otti Kievits

Management Assistant Rivers, Ports, Waterways, Dredging & Waterlab

Presence: Mon - Fri

Elske Bakker

Executive Secretary Department Hydraulic Engineering

Mon - Fri

Inge van Rooij

Management Assistant Coastal Engineering

Presence: Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu


Marlene Ammerlaan-Kalkman

Management Assistant Hydraulic Engineering and Flood Risk

Presence: Mon, Tue, Wed, Fri


Victor Gallardo Torres

Webmaster of Hydraulic Engineering

Presence: irregular

Other Support Staff