Staff

Scientific Staff

Room: Building 23 Room 6.65
Phone: (+31) (0)15 2784893
Email: H.L.M.Bakker@tudelft.nl

Room: Building 23 Room 6.69
Phone: (+31) (0)15 2784771
Email: M.G.C.Bosch-Rekveldt@tudelft.nl

Room: Building 23 Room 6.71
Phone: (+31) (0)15 2784774
Email: M.vandenBoomen@tudelft.nl

PhD's

Drs. E. de Graaf

Room: Building 23 Room 3.36
Email: E.deGraaf@tudelft.nl

Drs.ing. J.C. Hoffman

Room: Building 23 Room 3.33
Email: J.C.Hoffman@tudelft.nl

E. Hoseini

Room: Building 23 Room 6.68
Email:
E.Hoseini@tudelft.nl

Ir. A. Jalali Sohi

Room: Building 23 Room 6.72
Phone: (+31) (0)15 2784330
Email: A.JalaliSohi@tudelft.nl

Ir. L.S.W. Koops

Room: Building 23 Room 3.34
Phone: (+31) (0)15 2784330
Email: L.S.W.Koops@tudelft.nl

M. Molaei

Room: Building 23 Room 6.72
Email:
Maedeh.Molaei@tudelft.nl

M. Suprapto

Room: Building 23 Room 3.34
Phone: (+31) (0)15 2787465
Email: M.Suprapto@tudelft.nl