PhD

PhD researchers Sanitary Engineering


Ir.Hongxiao Guo

Room: 4.69
E-mail:
H.Guo-2@tudelft.nl

Ir. Adrian Gonzalez Ortega

Room: CITG 4.59
E-mail:
J.A.Gonzalezortega@tudelft.nl

Ir. Irene Caltran

Room: 4.69
E-mail:
I.Caltran@tudelft.nl

Ir. Marco van Bijnen

Room: Gemeente Utrecht
E-mail: J.A.C.vanBijnen@tudelft.nl

Room: CiTG S3 02.020
E-mail:
J.C.J.Gude@TUDelft.nl

Room: CiTG 4.59
E-mail:
 P.Wei@tudelft.nl

Room: CiTG 4.69
E-mail:
F.Wang-2@tudelft.nl

PhD researchers Water Resources Management


Room: CEG 4.71
Phone: +31 15 2781029
E-mail: b.e.aydin@tudelft.nl

Room: CEG 4.89
Phone: +31 15 2783156
E-mail: f.o.annor@tudelft.nl

Room: CEG 4.96
Phone:+31 15 2787346
E-mailT.H.M.vanEmmerik@tudelft.nl

Room: CEG 4.76
Phone: +31 15 2789757
E-mailS.Gaitan@tudelft.nl

Saeed Khabbazan

Room: CEG 4.92.2
E-mails.khabbazan@tudelft.nl

Room: CEG 4.97
Phone: +31 15 2783347
E-maily.lu-1@tudelft.nl

Room: CEG 4.89
Phone: +31 15 2783156
E-mail:n.naymyolin@tudelft.nl

Room: CEG 4.91
Phone: +31 6 82427662
E-mail: N.T.Ko@tudelft.nl

Room: CEG 4.96
Phone: +31 15 2787346
E-mail:a.solcerova@tudelft.nl

Alban Singirankabo

Room: CEG 2.34
E-mail: u.a.singirankabo@tudelft.nl

Room: 4.92.2
E-mail: p.c.vermunt@tudelft.nl 

Room: CEG 4.87
Phone: +31 15 2789450
E-mail: Y.Wen@tudelft.nl

Changrang Zhou

Room: 4.97
E-mail: C.Zhou-1@tudelft.nl

PhD researchers Hydrology


Room: CEG 4.82
Phone: +31 6 25179849
E-mail: J.M.Bloemendal@tudelft.nl

Anjana Ekka, M.Sc.

Room: CEG 4.87
E-mail: a.ekka@tudelft.nl 

Room: CEG 4.95
Phone: +31 10 4433845
E-mail: M.vanGinkel@tudelft.nl 

Imran Hasan, M.Sc

E-mail: M.I.Hasan@tudelft.nl

Bahareh Kianfar, M.Sc.

Room: CEG 4.88
E-mail: b.kianfar@tudelft.nl 

Room: CEG 4.87
Phone: +31 15 2789450
E-mail: r.c.nijzink@tudelft.nl

Room: CEG 4.92.1
Phone: +31 15 27 83714
E-mail: C.C.A.Obergfell@tudelft.nl

ir. Bart Schilperoort

Room: CEG 4.76
E-mail:
b.schilperoort@tudelft.nl 

Coco Tang, M.Sc.

Room: CEG 4.91
E-mail:
y.tang-3@tudelft.nl  

ir. Bas des Tombe

Room: 4.92.2
E-mail:
b.f.destombe@tudelft.nl  

Judith Uwihirwe, M.Sc.

Room: CEG 4.97
E-mail
: j.uwihirwe@tudelft.nl 

Room: CEG 4.79
Phone: +31 6 49989688
E-mail: z.zhang-5@tudelft.nl