Staff

Prof. Dr.

D.F.

David

Bruhn

D.F.Bruhn@tudelft.nl

3.11

+31 15 27 82875  

Prof. Dr.

J.

Hans

Bruining

J.Bruining@tudelft.nl

3.17

+31 15 27 86032

Dr.

R.

Rouhi

Farajzadeh

R.Farajzadeh@tudelft.nl

3.17

+31 15 27 81328 

Dr.

H.

Hadi

Hajibeygi

H.Hajibeygi@tudelft.nl

3.25 

+31 15 27 88482 

Dr.

P.J.

Paul

van den Hoek

P.J.vandenHoek@tudelft.nl

3.17

+31 15 27 86019

Prof. Dr.  Ir.

J.D.

Jan-Dirk

Jansen


J.D.Jansen@tudelft.nl

3.13

+31 15 27 87838  

Dr.O.OlwijnLeeuwenburgho.leeuwenburgh@tudelft.nl3.17

Prof. Dr.

W.R.

William

Rossen


W.R.Rossen@tudelft.nl

3.21

+31 15 27 86038  

Dr.

D.V.

Denis

Voskov

D.V.Voskov@tudelft.nl

3.08

+31 15 27 87829

Dr. Ir.

F.C.

Femke

Vossepoel

F.C.Vossepoel@tudelft.nl

3.01

+31 15 27 87173

Prof. Dr.

P.L.J.

Pacelli

Zitha

P.L.J.Zitha@tudelft.nl

3.20

+31 15 27 88437

Dr.

R.R.

Richard

Bakker

R.R.Bakker@tudelft.nl

3.12

+31 15 27 85996

MSc.A.AlexandrosDaniilidisA.Daniilidis@tudelft.nlT2.120+31 15 27 88734

Dr.

F.

Fiorenza

Deon

F.Deon@tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 84853

Dr.

N.

Nima

Gholizadeh Doonechaly

N.GholizadehDoonechaly@tudelft.nl

T3.200

+31 15 27 89136

Dr.

N.

Negar

Khoshnevis Gargar

N.KhoshnevisGargar@tudelft.nl

T1.220

+31 15 27 82193 

Dr.

R.

Roozbeh

Khosrokhavar

R.Khosrokhavar@tudelft.nl

T1.120

+31 15 27 81365

Dr.

Y.

Yazhao

Liu

Y.Liu-1@tudelft.nl

3.05

+31 15 27 88192

Dr.

R.

Rasoul

Nazari Moghaddam

R.NazariMoghaddam@tudelft.nl

T2.160

Dr.

S.Y.F.

Sebastien

Vincent-Bonnieu

S.Y.F.Vincent-Bonnieu@tudelft.nl

3.22

+31 15 27 81328

Dr.

Z.

Zaman

Ziabakhshganji

Z.Ziabakhshganji@tudelft.nl

3.05

+31 15 27 85973

F.S.H.

Faisal

Al Saadi

M.Sc.

F.S.H.AlSaadi@tudelft.nl

3.17

+31 15 27 81328

B.

Bander

Alquaimi

MSc.

B.Alquaimi@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 88285

E.

Eduardo

Barros

M.Sc.

E.Barros@tudelft.nl

T2.140

+31 15 27 88878

M.

Matteo

Cusini

M.Sc.

M.Cusini@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 82985

S.A.

Sayed

Fatemi

M.Sc.

S.A.Fatemi@tudelft.nl

T2.180

+31 15 27 89673   

M.T.G.

Martijn

Janssen

M.Sc.

M.T.G.Janssen@tudelft.nl 

01.165

+31 15 27 81704

J.

Jiakun

Gong

M.Sc.

J.Gong@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 81668  

S.M.

Sayed

Hosseini Nasab

M.Sc.

S.M.HosseiniNasab@tudelft.nl

T2.200

+31 15 27 87834 

A.A.A.

Ahmed

Hussain

M.Sc.

A.A.A.Hussain@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 87110

D.

Durgesh

Kawale

M.Sc.

D.Kawale@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 85771 

M.

Mark

Khait

M.Sc.

M.Khait@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 87942

C.

Christian

Kluge

M.Sc.

C.Kluge@tudelft.nl

Dipl.Ing.

C.

Christian

Kosack

C.Kosack@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 87567 

N.

Nikita

Lenchenkov

M.Sc.

N.Lenchenkov@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 85192 

B.P.

Baptiste

Lepillier

M.Sc.

B.P.Lepillier@tudelft.nl

03.120

+31 15 27 84575

X.Xiaocong Lyu M.Sc.xlyu@tudelft.nl01.165.B6+31 6 55 55 6221

J.M.

Jakolien

Meer, van der

M.Sc.

J.M.vanderMeer@tudelft.nl

T2.140

+31 15 27 84759

M.

Mohsen

Mirzaie Yegane

M.Sc.

M.MirzaieYegane@tudelft.nl

01.165

R.

Rafael

Moraes

M.Sc.

R.Moraes@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 87547

A.E.

Anna

Peksa

M.Sc.

A.E.Peksa@tudelft.nl

T2.180

+31 15 27 89146 

R.

Rodrigo

Salazar

M.Sc.

R.Salazar@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 87016

S.Y.

Swej

Shah

M.Sc.

S.Y.Shah@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 81592

J.

Jinyu

Tang

M.Sc.

J.Tang-4@tudelft.nl

01.165

+31 15 27 82310

Ir.

M.

Matei

Tene

M.Tene@tudelft.nl 

01.165

+31 15 27 84103

Y.

Yang

Wang

M.Sc.

Y.Wang-18@tudelft.nl

02.250

+31 15 29 88570

G.

Guanqun

Yu

M.Sc.

G.Yu@tudelft.nl

01.165