Laboratory Staff

T: +31 6 29566797
E: H.G.vanAsten@tudelft.nl
Aanwezig: maandag t/m vrijdag
Staff Page

T: +31 6 42140564
E: J.Etienne@tudelft.nl
Aanwezig: maandag t/m vrijdag
Staff Page

T: +31 6 22694321
E: M.Friebel@tudelft.nl
Aanwezig: maandag t/m vrijdag
Staff Page

T: +31 15 27 87663
E: C.G.K.Lohlefink@tudelft.nl
Aanwezig: Onbekend
Staff Page

T: +31 6 48875959
E. J.G.vanMeel@tudelft.nl
Aanwezig: maandag t/m donderdag
Staff Page

T: +31 6 48875657
E: P.M.Meijvogel-deKoning@tudelft.nl
Aanwezig: maandag/ dinsdag/ donderdag
Staff Page

T: +31 6 22247314
E: Arno.Mulder@tudelft.nl
Aanwezig: maandag t/m donderdag
Staff Page

T: +31 6 51590204
E: W.Verwaal@tudelft.nl
Aanwezig: maandag t/m donderdag 
Staff Page 

T: +31 6 10477571
E: J.J.deVisser@tudelft.nl
Aanwezig: maandag t/m vrijdag
Staff Page

Position: Associate Professor, Head of Laboratory
Room: T1.180
T: +31 15 27 86029
E: K.H.A.A.Wolf@tudelft.nl
Staff Page