Support Staff

M.J.M (Marlijn) Ammerlaan

Management Support
Room: 3.14
T: +31 15 27 81423
E: M.J.M.Ammerlaan@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

C. (Claudia) Baltussen

Management Support
Room: 3.14
T: +31 15 27 81328
E: C.Baltussen@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

M.F. (Margot) Bosselaar-Perk

Management Support
Room: 3.14
T: +31 15 27 88848
E: M.F.Bosselaar-Perk@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

L. (Lydia) Broekhuijsen-Bentvelzen

Management Support
Room: 3.14
T: +31 15 27 81328
E: L.Broekhuijsen-Bentvelzen@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

Dr. A. (Anke) Dählmann

Scientific Secretary
Room: 3.08
T: +31 15 27 89511
E: A.Dahlmann@tudelft.nl
Personal page
Staff Page

R.A. (Ralf) Haak

Floormanager
Room: 3.14
T: +31 15 27 81748
E: R.A.Haak@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

M.G. (Marja) Roep-Van der Klis

Management Support
Room: 3.14
T: +31 15 27 81328
E: M.G.Roep-vanderKlis@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

M.J. (Marijke) Schillemans-Van Tuijl

Management Support
Room: 3.14
T: +31 15 27 81423
E: M.J.Schillemans-vanTuijl@tudelft.nl
Staff Page

H.H.M. (Hannie) Zwiers

Secretary of the Department
Room: 3.10
T: +31 15 27 88100
E: H.H.M.Zwiers@tudelft.nl
Staff Page