PhD students

Bram te Brake

E: B.teBrake@tudelft.nl

Room 2.30
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: J.J.Chimot@tudelft.nl
http://julien-chimot-research.blog/

Prabu Dheenathayalan

Room 2.47
T: +31 15 27 82527
E: P.Dheenathayalan@tudelft.nl

Han Dun

Room KG 02.120
T: +31 15 27 89358
E: h.dun@tudelft.nl

Olga Engels

T: +31 15 27 89358
E: O.Didova@tudelft.nl

Joana Esteves Martins

Room 2.49
T: +31 (0)15 27 89142
E: J.C.EstevesMartins@tudelft.nl

Room 02.120
T: +31 15 27 86125
E: T.Frederikse@tudelft.nl

Jonathan Izett

Room 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: G.J.Izett@tudelft.nl

Bas van de Kerkhof

Room 02.120
@Netherlands Aerospace Centre

Room 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: M.Kleinherenbrink@tudelft.nl

Seyed Enayat Hosseini Aria

Room 2.47
T: +31 15 27 89387
E: S.E.HosseiniAria@tudelft.nl

Ir. Jochem Lesparre

Room 2.47
T: +31 15 27 86311
E: J.Lesparre@tudelft.nl

Steven van der Linden

Room 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: S.J.A.vanderLinden@tudelft.nl

Kai Lochbihler

Room 02.120 and KNMI
T: +31 15 27 83546
E: K.U.Lochbihler@tudelft.nl

Jessica Loriaux

Room 02.120 and KNMI
T: +31 30 2206376
E: J.M.Loriaux@tudelft.nl

Dimitra Mamali

Room 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83546
ED.Mamali@tudelft.nl

Room 2.27
T: +31 15 27 88338
ER.A.Molijn@tudelft.nl

Room 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83546 (GRS secretariat)
E: G.Mulder-1@tudelft.nl

Laura Muntjewerf

Room 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83546 (GRS secretariat)
E: L.Muntjewerf@tudelft.nl

Swadhin Nanda

Room 02.120 and KNMI
T: +31 15 27 83546
E: S.Nanda@tudelft.nl

Room 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: L.Pfitzenmaier@tudelft.nl

Room 2.49
T: +31 15 27 82562
E: J.Ran@tudelft.nl

Sami Samiei Esfahany

Room 2.09
T: +31 15 27 88143
E: S.SamieiEsfahany@tudelft.nl

Patrick Schrijvers

T: +31 15 27 88259
E: P.J.C.Schrijvers@tudelft.nl

Raymond Sellevold

Room 02.120
T. +31 15 27 83546
E: R.Sellevold-1@@tudelft.nl

Siavash Shakeri

Room 2.30
T: +31 15 27 86989
E: S.Shakeri@tudelft.nl

Junchao Shi

Room 2.29
T: +31 15 27 88270
E: Junchao.Shi@tudelft.nl

Room 2.29
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: Y.Sun-2@tudelft.nl

Reenu Toodesh

Room 02.120
T. +31 15 27 83546
E: R.Toodesh@tudelft.nl

Emma Velterop

Room 02.120
@ESA

Veronica Vidal

Room 02.120
T. +31 15 27 83546
E: V.VidalCanedo@tudelft.nl

Jinhu Wang

Room 2.49
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: Jinhu.Wang@tudelft.nl

Elyta Widyaningrum

Room 02.120
T. +31 15 27 83546
E: E.Widyaningrum@tudelft.nl

Yerong Wu

Room 2.29
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: Y.Wu-2@tudelft.nl

Room 02.120
T: +31 6 23522804
E: M.Yang@tudelft.nl

Hou Yanqing

Room 2.30
T: +31 15 27 82569
E: H.Yanqing@tudelft.nl

Room 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83289
E: J.Yin@tudelft.nl

Room 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83289
E: K.Zhou-1@tudelft.nl