PhD students

Prabu Dheenathayalan

Research themes: Radar
T: +31 15 27 82527
E: P.Dheenathayalan@tudelft.nl

Han Dun

Research themes: Super GPS
Room
: KG 02.120
T: +31 15 27 89358
E: h.dun@tudelft.nl

Christos Gatidis

Research themes: Raindrop size distribution
EC.Gatidis@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Wind & clouds
Room: 02.120.A3
E: K.C.Helfer@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Radar
Room: 02.120
E: f.m.g.heuff@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Boundary layers
Room
: 02.120
E: j.a.vanhooft@tudelft.nl

Seyed Enayat Hosseini Aria

Research themes: Hyperspectral Images
Room: 2.47
T: +31 15 27 89387
E: S.E.HosseiniAria@tudelft.nl

Fengming Hu

Research themes: Radar
EF.Hu-2@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Boundary layers
Room: 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: G.J.Izett@tudelft.nl

Ehsan Karimishahmarvandi

Research themes: Radar
EE.Karimishahmarvandi-1@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Boundary layers
ET.Kausch@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Sea level Rise
Room: 2.120
T+31 (15) 27 87899
EM.Kleinherenbrink@tudelft.nl

Mariska Koning

Research themes: Wind & clouds
EA.M.Koning@tudelft.nl

Steven van der Linden

Research themes: Boundary layers
Room: 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: S.J.A.vanderLinden@tudelft.nl

Hongyang Ma

Research themes: GNSS
EH.Ma-3@tudelft.nl

Dimitra Mamali

Research themes: Atmosphere
Room: 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83546
ED.Mamali@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Radar watervapor
Room
: 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83546 (GRS secretariat)
E: G.Mulder-1@tudelft.nl

Laura Muntjewerf

Research themes: Ice sheet modelling
Room
: 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83546 (GRS secretariat)
E: L.Muntjewerf@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Atmospheric Radar Observation
Room: 2.30
T: +31 15 27 83289
E: R.R.ReinosoRondinel@tudelft.nl

Beatrice Saggiorato

Research themes: Clouds
E: B.Saggiorato@tudelft.nl

Raymond Sellevold

Research themes: Polar climate
Room
: 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83546
E: R.Sellevold-1@@tudelft.nl

Reenu Toodesh

Research themes: Seafloor dynamics
Room
: 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83546
E: R.Toodesh@tudelft.nl


Elyta Widyaningrum

Research themes: 3D Object Extraction 
Room
: 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83546
E: E.Widyaningrum@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Atmospheric radar
Room
: 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83289
E: J.Yin@tudelft.nl

Hou Zhang

Research themes: Satellite SAR images processing
EH.Zhang-9@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Optical laser
Room
: 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83289
E: K.Zhou-1@tudelft.nl

External


Huib Ekkelenkamp

EH.Ekkelenkamp@tudelft.nl

Room: KG 02.120
T: +31 15 27 83546
El.huisman@tudelft.nl

Bas van de Kerkhof

Research themes: Radar
EB.vandeKerkhof-1@tudelft.nl

Kai Lochbihler

EK.U.Lochbihler@tudelft.nl

Research themes: Radar
Room
2.27
T: +31 15 27 88338
ER.A.Molijn@tudelft.nl

Swadhin Nanda

Research themes: Atmosphere
Room: 02.120 and KNMI
T: +31 15 27 83546
E: S.Nanda@tudelft.nl

Jacob van Peet

EJ.vanPeet@tudelft.nl

Dimitrios Psychas

ED.V.Psychas-1@tudelft.nl

Siavash Shakeri

Room: KG 02.120
T: +31 15 27 86989
E: S.Shakeri@tudelft.nl

Jiyunting Sun

Research themes: Atmosphere
EJ.Sun-2@tudelft.nl