Researchers

Dr. Silvia Alfieri

Position: Postdoc
Research: Optical and Laser Remote Sensing
Location: room 2.09
T: +31 15 27 89360
E: S.M.Alfieri@tudelft.nl

Dr. Peter Baas

Position: Postdoc
Research: stable atmospheric boundary layers
Location: room 2.09
T: +31 15 27 83546
E: P.Baas@tudelft.nl

Dr. Ir. Peter de Bakker

Position: Researcher
Research: Dynamic Lane Guidance
Location: room 2.23
T: + 31 15 27 82558
E: P.F.deBakker@tudelft.nl

Position: Researcher
Location: room 2.05
T: + 31 15 27 84770
E: r.banks@tudelft.nl

Dr. Sarah Bradley

Position: Postdoc
Research: Coupled Greenland Ice Sheet & Climate Modelling
Location: room 2.05
T: +31 15 27 83478
E: S.L.Bradley-1@tudelft.nl

Taco Broerse

Position: Postdoc
Research: Earthquakes, Solid Earth deformation
Location: room 2.30
T: +31 (0)15 27 84770
E: D.B.T.Broerse@tudelft.nl

Position: Affiliate Researcher
Location: room 2.09
T: +31 15 27 81741
E: L.Chang@tudelft.nl

Dr. Hassan Hashemi Farahani

Position: Postdoc
Location: room 2.28
T: +31 15 27 84543
E: H.Hashemi@tudelft.nl

Position: Postdoc
Research: Close-range and remote sensing applied to Agroforestry Engineering
Location: room T02.220
T: +31 15 27 85290
E. M.HerreroHuerta@tudelft.nl

Position: Postdoc
Research: Aerosol remote sensing
Location: room
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: M.deGraag@tudelft.nl

Lorenzo Iannini

Position: Postdoc
Research: Integration of optical and radar spaceborne sensors for land use mapping
Location: room 2.27
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: L.Iannini@tudelft.nl

Position: Researcher
Research: satellite radar interferometry, deformation analysis
Location: room 2.05
T: +31 15 27 85719
E: F.J.vanLeijen@tudelft.nl

Dr. Francesca Panzetta

Position: Postdoc
Research: satellite gravimetry data
Location: room 2.05
T: +31 15 27 83478
E: F.Panzetta@tudelft.nl

Dr. Stephanie Rusli

Position: Postdoc
Location: room 2.28
T: +31 15 27
E: S.Rusli-1@tudelft.nl

Sami Samiei Esfahany

Position: Researcher
Location: Room 2.09
T: +31 15 27 88143
E: S.SamieiEsfahany@tudelft.nl

Dr. Karen Simon

Position: Postdoc
Location: Room 2.28
T: +31 15 27
E. K.M.Simon@tudelft.nl

Dr. Elske de Zeeuw-van Dalfsen

Position: Postdoc
Location: Room 2.12.1
E. E.deZeeuw-vanDalfsen@tudelft.nl

Maria Belmonte Rivas

Position: Researcher
Location: room 2.21
T: +31 15 27 83417
E: M.BelmonteRivas@tudelft.nl

Ir. P.J. Buist

Position: Researcher
Research: Relative navigation for formation flying
Location: room 2.05
T: +31 15 27 82847
E: P.J.Buist@tudelft.nl

Miguel Caro Cuenca

Position: Researcher
Research: Nation-wide deformation map of the Netherlands
Location: room 2.05
T: +31 15 27 84770
E: M.CaroCuenca@tudelft.nl

Edouard Martins

Position: Postdoc
Research: Cloud radiation processes (ITaRS project)
Location: room 2.120
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: E.L.Martins@tudelft.nl

Ali Mousivand

Position: Postdoc
Location: room 2.27
T: +31 15 27 88338
E: A.Mousivand@tudelft.nl

Dipl. Ing. Tobias Otto

Position: Researcher
Research themes: Clouds, Climate
Location: room 2.18
T: +31 15 27 87603
E: T.Otto@tudelft.nl

Position: Postdoc
Research: IQmulusm (project)
Location: room 2.05
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: B.Sirmacek@tudelft.nl

Natthachet Tangdamrongsub

Position: Postdoc
Location: room 2.05
T: +31 15 27 83289 (GRS secretariat)
E: N.Tangdamrongsub@tudelft.nl