Scientific staff

Position: Associate professor
Research themes:
atmospheric turbulence, wind energy
Location: room 2.24T: +31 15 27 89358
E: s.basu@tudelft.nl

Position: Associate professor
Research themes:
Location: room 2.21
T: +31 15 27 8
E: G.Biskos@tudelft.nl

Position: Associate professor
Research themes: Gravity
Location: room 2.14
T: +31 15 27 82501
E: P.G.Ditmar@tudelft.nl

Position: Assistant professor
Research themes: Optical, Laser Remote Sensing
Location: room 2.14
T: +31 15 27 81737
E: B.G.H.Gorte@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor
Research themes: Geodesy, Radar Remote Sensing
Location: room 2.13
T: +31 15 27 83662
E: R.F.Hanssen@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor
Research themes: Clouds, climate
Location: room 2.12
T: +31 15 27 87794
E: P.Hoogeboom@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor
Research themes: Clouds, Atmosphere
Location: room 2.17
T: +31 15 27 86157
E: H.J.J.Jonker@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor
Research themes: Gravity
Location: room 2.08
T: +31 15 27 85100
E: R.Klees@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor
Location: room 2.21
T: +31 15 27 81701
E: P.F.Levelt@tudelft.nl

Position: Assistant professor
Research themes: Satellite remote sensing
Location: room 2.22
T: +31 15 27 85955
E: s.lhermitte@tudelft.nl

Position: Assistant professor
Research themes: Laser Ranging; Interpolation Techniques
Location: room 2.25
T: +31 15 27 87649
E: R.C.Lindenbergh@tudelft.nl

Position: Associate professor  
Research themes: Microwave remote sensing
Location: room 2.25
T: +31 15 27 83546
E: F.LopezDekker@tudelft.nl

Position: Senior Researcher
Research themes: GPS
Location: room 2.20
T: +31 15 27 84907
E: H.vanderMarel@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor
Research themes: Optical, Laser Remote Sensing
Location: room 2.15
T: +31 15 27 84244
E: M.Menenti@tudelft.nl

Position: Assistant professor
Research themes:
Location: room 2.22
T: +31 15 27 85956
E: louise.nuijens@tudelft.nl

Position: Assistant professor
Research themes: Mass redistribution & climate change
Location: room 2.20
T: +31 15 27 87394
E: R.E.M.Riva@tudelft.nl

Position: Assistant professor
Research themes: Clouds, Atmosphere
Location: room 2.12.1
T: +31 15 27 84720
E: S.R.deRoode@tudelft.nl

Position: Department chair
Research themes: Clouds, climate
Location: room 2.10
T: +31 15 27 86292
E: H.W.J.Russchenberg.nl

Position: Assistant professor
Research themes: Precipitation
Location: room 2.24
T: +31 15 27 85913
E: m.a.schleiss@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor
Research themes: Clouds, Climate
Location: room 2.12.1
T: +31 15 27 82470
E: A.P.Siebesma@tudelft.nl

Position: Assistant professor
Research themes: Radar altimetry, Vertical reference frame realization
Location: room 2.16
T: +31 15 27 84543
E: D.C.Slobbe@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor
Research themes: Mathematical Geodesy
Location: room 2.23
T: +31 15 27 83546
E: P.J.G.Teunissen@tudelft.nl

Position: Associate professor
Research themes: GPS
Location: room 2.23
T: +31 15 27 82573
E: C.C.J.M.Tiberius@tudelft.nl

Position: Researcher
Research themes: Atmosphere, Radar
Location: room 2.18
T: +31 15 27 86257
E: C.M.H.Unal@tudelft.nl

Position: Associate professor
E: J.P.Veefkind@tudelft.nl

Position: Assistant professor
Research themes: GPS
Location: room 2.16
T: +31 15 27 84545
E: A.A.Verhagen@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor
Research themes: Planetary exploration, Geophysics, Sea level change
Location: room 2.19
E: L.L.M.Vermeersen@tudelft.nl

Position: Assistant professor  
Research themes: Ice sheets, Climate 
Location: room 2.18
T: +31 15 27 85 992
E: M.Vizcaino@tudelft.nl 

Position: Assistant professor
Research themes: Remote sensing of atmospheric composition (trace gases and aerosols)
Location: room 2.21
T: +31 15 27 83 417
E: T.Vlemmix@tudelft.nl

Position: Professor
Room: 2.12
T: +31 15 27 89526
E: B.J.H.vandeWiel@tudelft.nl