Staff

Professors


Room: CEG 4.92.1
Phone: +31 15 27 83714
E-mailmark.bakker@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CEG 4.92
Phone: +31 15 27 85717
E-mail: w.g.m.bastiaanssen@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CiTG 4.65
Phone:
 +31 15 2785450
E-mail: 
F.H.L.R.Clemens@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CiTG 4.49
Phone:
 +31 15 2785227
E-mail: 
J.P.vanderHoek@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Head of Water Resources

Room: CEG 4.73
Phone: +31 15 2787180
E-mail: n.c.vandegiesen@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CiTG 4.61
Phone:
+31 15 2785274
E-mail:
M.K.deKreuk@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Head of Sanitary Engineering

Room: CiTG 4.57
Phone:
 +31 15 2781615
E-mail: 
J.B.vanLier@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CiTG 4.63
Phone:
 +31 15 2789128
E-mail: 
G.Medema@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Head of the department

Room: CiTG 4.53
Phone:
 +31 15 2784732
E-mail: 
L.C.Rietveld@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CEG 4.77
Phone:+31 15 27 81433
E-mail: h.h.g.savenije@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Water Resources

Academic Staff


Water Resources

Room: CEG 4.92
Phone: +31 15 27 84286
E-mail: t.a.bogaard@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CEG 4.95
Phone: +31 15 27 82110
E-mail: a.m.j.coenders@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CEG 4.81
Phone:
+31 15 2787423
E-mail
: m.w.ertsen@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CiTG 4.48
Phone: +31 15 2785838
E-mail: D.vanHalem@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CiTG 4.51
Phone:
+31 15 2784282
E-mail:
S.G.J.Heijman@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CEG 4.81.1
Phone
: +31 15 2784772
E-mail
: o.a.c.hoes@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CEG 4.83
Phone: +31 15 27 86503
E-mail: M.Hrachowitz@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CITG 4.68
Phone:
+ 31 (0)6 22409565
E-mail:
J.G.Langeveld@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CEG 4.81.1
Phone: +31 15 27 85717
E-mail: w.m.j.luxemburg@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CEG 4.82
Phone
: +31 15 2787800
E-mail
: e.mostert@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CEG 4.83
Phone
: +31 15 2786503
E-mail
r.r.p.vannooyen@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CEG 4.71
Phone
: +31 6 24814381
E-mailm.m.rutten@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CEG 4.81
Phone: +31 15 27 89450
E-mail: s.pande@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CiTG 4.65 | 3.45
Phone: 
+31 (0)15 2789576
E-mail:
L.Scholten@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CEG 4.94
Phone
: +31 15 2784909
E-mail
g.h.w.schoups@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CiTG 4.63
Phone:
+31 15 278 9128
E-mail:
H.L.F.M.Spanjers@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CEG 4.94
Phone:
+31 15-27 81377
E-mail:
s.c.steele-dunne@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

Room: CiTG 4.65
Phone:
+31 15 2784734
E-mail:
J.A.E.tenVeldhuis@tudelft.nl

Sanitary Engineering

Room: CEG 4.78
Phone
: +31 15 2784673
E-mail
F.H.M.vandeVen@tudelft.nl

Water Resources

More staff