Best Poster Award

MOT students win Best Poster Award

MOT students Jeevan Kumar N, Sushmitha Raghuraman, Maruthi Kashyap G and Aditya Srinivasan have won the best poster award at the Open Government Intelligence Workshop "Multidimensional Data and Co-Creation: Benefits for government and industry" on 22 November 2018. Their poster " WattAlott" presented an ICT-architecture for determining Electric Vehicle Charging Points at the best locations.

Sushmita shared her story on LinkedIn as well.