Director Else Kooi Laboratory:
Casper Juffermans.
Room EKL 00.020, Phone: 015-27 86234
MSc in Applied Physics at the TU Delft. 
Research scientist and project-leader at Philips Research in Eindhoven. 
Department head at IMEC (Leuven). 
Sector head of process technology at NXP Research: overall responsibility for the research activities on process technology.

From June 2015 Director Else Kooi Laboratory.

Business Manager: 
Dr. ir. Paul de Wit.
Room EKL 01.080, Phone: 015-27 82180
In 1998 Manager Centre Electronic Development TU Delft.
In 2008 Secretary to the Dimes Research School and Secretary to the Department of Microelectronics and Computer Engineering at TU Delft.
From 2012-2015 Manager Finance and Contracts at the Dimes Technology Center 
From 2015 Business Manager Else Kooi Laboratory

Manager Processing:
Dr. Gregory Pandraud.
Room EKL 01.110, Phone: 015-27 87032
September 1999 – December 2001 Design engineer at Bookham Oxford, United Kingdom
January 2002 – December 2004 Senior Design Manager at Opsitech S.A.Grenoble Area, France
January 2004 – February 2009 Researcher at the Kavli Institute for Nanosciences TU Delft
March 2009 – 2014 Senior Researcher at the Delft Institute of Microsystems and Nanoelectronics
2014 - present Manager Processing at the Else Kooi Laboratory 

Managerr Training and Education, Safety Officer:
Silvana Milosavljevic, MSc.
Room EKL 01.070, Phone: 015-27 81993
2000 - 2015 Process Engineer at the Delft Institute of Microsystems and Nanoelectronics
2015-present Managerr Training and Education at the Else Kooi Laboratory
2016-present Safety Officer 

Management Secretary:
Bianca Knot.
 Room EKL 00.010, Phone: 015-278 6234
February 2002 - November 2008 Secretary Exact Software, Delft
December 2008 - March 2015 Management Secretary at the Delft Institute of Microsystems and Nanoelectronics
April 2015 - present Management Secretary at the Else Kooi Laboratory