Staff

Academic Staff


Professor
(Head of Group)

Prof.dr. P. Bauer

LB 03.600
+31 (0)15 27 84654
P.Bauer@tudelft.nl 

Part-time 
Professor

Prof. dr. Rob Ross

LB 03.650
+31 (0)15 27 84231
Rob.Ross@tudelft.nl

Part-time
Professor

Prof. Ir. Peter Vaessen

LB 03.250
+31 (0)15 27 88833
P.T.M.Vaessen@tudelft.nl

Associate Professor

Dr.ir.Thiago Batista Soeiro

LB 03.640
+31 (0)15 27 86679
T.BatistaSoeiro@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir Babak Gholizad

LB 03.630
+31 (0)15 27 81059
B.Gholizad@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Mohamad
Ghaffarian Niasar

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 82764
M.GhaffarianNiasar@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.Jianning Dong

LB 03.630
+31 (0)15 27 88115
J.Dong-4@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir.Gautham Chandra Ram Mouli

LB 03.670
+31 (0)15 27 81898
G.R.ChandraMouli@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Laura
Ramirez Elizondo

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 81848
L.M.RamirezElizondo@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. A.Rodrigo Mor


LB 03.650
+31 (0)15 27 85342
A.RodrigoMor@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir.Aditya Shekhar

LB 03.680
+31 (0)15 27 85744
A.Shekhar@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Zian Qin

LB 03.640
+31 (0)15 27 86584
Z.Qin-2@tudelft.nl

Supporting Staff


Department Manager

Margot Witteveen-Visser

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 85691
M.L.Witteveen-Visser@tudelft.nl

Secretary

Sharmila Rattansingh

LB 03.610
+31 (0)15 27 87376
S.Rattansingh@tudelft.nl

Radek Heller

LB 01.860
+31 (0)15 27 87580
R.Heller@tudelft.nl

Geert Jan Kamphuis


LB 01.845
+31 (0)15 27 87724
G.J.Kamphuis@tudelft.nl

Ir. Joris Koeners

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 86225
G.J.M.Koeners@tudelft.nl

Paul van Nes

LB 01.860
+31 (0)15 27 86211
P.V.M.vanNes@tudelft.nl

Mladen Gagic

LB 02.610
+31 (0)15 27 84504
M.Gagic@tudelft.nl

Harrie Olsthoorn

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 86163
H.J.M.Olsthoorn@tudelft.nl

Rob Schoevaars

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 82959
R.Schoevaars@tudelft.nl

Wim Termorshuizen

LB 01.850
+31 (0)15 27 82812
W.L.M.Termorshuizen@tudelft.nl

Post-Docs and Researchers


Dr. Gautam Rituraj

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 0000
G.Rituraj@tudelft.nl

Academic Guests


Dr.ir Lukasz Chmura

LB 03.670
+31 (0)15 27 89042
L.A.Chmura@tudelft.nl

Ing. Marko Kruithof

LB 03.820
+31 (0)15 27 84231
M.G.Kruithof@tudelft.nl

Zhengyu Zang

LB 03.830
+31 (0)15 27 00000
S.Z.Sun@tudelft.nl

Yiming Zang

LB 03.830
+31 (0)15 27 00000
Y.zang@tudelft.nl

PhD Students


Ibrahim Diab

LB 03.690
+31 (0)15 27 88729
I.Diab@tudelft.nl

Dhanashree Ganeshpure

LB 03.860
+31 (0)15 27 88819
D.A.Ganeshpure@tudelft.nl

Francesca Grazian

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 88832
F.Grazian@tudelft.nl

Tianming Luo

LB03.840
+31 (0)15 27  88817
T.Luo-1@tudelft.nl

 

Dingsihao Lyu

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 88788
D.Lyu@tudelft.nl

Christian Mier Escurra

LB 03.840
+31 (0)15 27 88814
C.MierEscurra@tudelft.nl

 

 

Calvin Riekerk

 LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 88794
C.Riekerk@tudelft.nl

Marco Stecca

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 88829
M.Stecca@tudelft.nl

Wiljan Vermeer

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 89042
W.W.M.Vermeer@tudelft.nl

Lu Wang

 LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 88795
L.Wang-11@tudelft.nl

 

 Djurre Wikkerink

 LB03.860
+31 (0)15 27 86204
D.P.Wikkerink@tudelft.nl

Yang Wu

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 88783
Y.Wu-6@tudelft.nl

Sachin Yadav

LB 03.690
+31 (0)15 27 85744
S.Yadav-1@tudelft.nl

Yunhe Yu

LB 03.830
+31 (0)15 27 88757
Y.Yu-4@tudelft.nl

Anand Iyer

LB 03.820
+31 (0)15 27 00000
A.K.Iyer@tudelft.nl

 

Pierpaolo Granello

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 00000
P.Granello@tudelft.nl

Guangtao Yu
LB 03.860
+31 (0)15 27 00000
G.Yu-1@tudelft.nl

Weichuan Zhao
LB 03.840
+31 (0)15 27 00000
W.Zhao-3@tudelft.nl

Nikos Damianakis
LB 03.690
+31 (0)15 27 0000
N.Damianakis@tudelft.nl

Alejandro Latorre Correa
LB 03.820
+31 (0)15 27 0000

Miad Ahmadi
LB 03.900
+31 (0)15 27 0000

Faezeh Kardan
LB 03.900
+31 (0)15 27 0000

Guest PhD Students


Adnan Ahmad

LB 03.860
+31 (0)15 27 00000
A.Ahmad-2@tudelft.nl

Rick van Kessel

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 88813
C.L.vanKessel@tudelft.nl

Wenli Shi

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 88831
W.Shi-3@tudelft.nl

Farshid Norouzi

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 88806
F.Norouzi@tudelft.nl

Gangwei Zhu
LB 03.900
+31 (0)15 27 0000

Junjie Xiao
LB 03.900
+31 (0)15 27 0000