Staff

Academic Staff


Professor
(Head of Group)

Prof.dr. P. Bauer

LB 03.600
+31 (0)15 27 84654
P.Bauer@tudelft.nl 

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Laura
Ramirez Elizondo

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 81848
L.M.RamirezElizondo@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.Jianning Dong

LB 03.630
+31 (0)15 27 88115
J.Dong-4@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Zian Qin


LB 03.640
+31 (0)15 27 86584
Z.Qin-2@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir.Gautham Chandra Ram Mouli

LB 03.670
+31 (0)15 27 81898
G.R.ChandraMouli@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir.Aditya Shekhar
 

LB 03.680
+31 (0)15 27 85744
A.Shekhar@tudelft.nl

Supporting Staff


Department Manager

Margot Witteveen-Visser

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 85691
M.L.Witteveen-Visser@tudelft.nl

Management Assistant

Sharmila Rattansingh

LB 03.610
+31 (0)15 27 87376
S.Rattansingh@tudelft.nl

Manager ESP Lab

Sandra Dordevic

LB 01.850
+31 (0)15 27 83279
A.Dordevic@tudelft.nl

Ir. Joris Koeners
 

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 86225
G.J.M.Koeners@tudelft.nl

Mladen Gagic

LB 02.610
+31 (0)15 27 84504
M.Gagic@tudelft.nl

Harrie Olsthoorn

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 86163
H.J.M.Olsthoorn@tudelft.nl

Post-Docs and Researchers


Dr. Gautam Rituraj

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 0000
G.Rituraj@tudelft.nl

Academic Guests


David Bodnar

LB 03.830
+31 (0)15 27 00000
D.Bodnar@tudelft.nl

PhD Students


Dingsihao Lyu

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 88788
D.Lyu@tudelft.nl

Ibrahim Diab

LB 03.690
+31 (0)15 27 88729
I.Diab@tudelft.nl

Dhanashree Ganeshpure

LB 03.860
+31 (0)15 27 88819
D.A.Ganeshpure@tudelft.nl

Francesca Grazian

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 88832
F.Grazian@tudelft.nl

Yang Wu

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 88783
Y.Wu-6@tudelft.nl

Wiljan Vermeer

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 89042
W.W.M.Vermeer@tudelft.nl

Lu Wang

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 88795
L.Wang-11@tudelft.nl

Faezeh Kardan

LB 03.900
+31 (0)15 27 88763
F.KardanHalvaei@tudelft.nl

Guangyao Yu

LB 03.860
+31 (0)15 27 00000
G.Yu-1@tudelft.nl

Sachin Yadav

LB 03.690
+31 (0)15 27 84399
S.Yadav-1@tudelft.nl

Farshid Norouzi

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 88806
F.Norouzi@tudelft.nl

Nikos Damianakis

LB 03.690
+31 (0)15 27 87698
N.Damianakis@tudelft.nl

Miad Ahmadi

LB 03.900
+31 (0)15 27 89934
M.Ahmadi-3@tudelft.nl

Rohan Deshmukh

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 00000
R.S.Deshmukh@tudelft.nl

Zhengzhao Li

LB 03.700
+31 (0)15 27 87212
Z.Li-20@tudelft.nl

Yawen Liang

LB 03.700
+31 (0)15 27 00000
Y.Liang-3@tudelft.nl

DarĂ­o Slaifstein

LB 03.820
+31 (0)15 27 00000
D.A.Slaifstein@tudelft.nl

Reza Mirzadarani

LB 03.700
+31 (0)15 27 00000
R.Mirzadarani@tudelft.nl

Calvin Riekerk

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 88794
C.Riekerk@tudelft.nl

Guest PhD Students


Wenli Shi

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 88831
W.Shi-3@tudelft.nl

Adnan Ahmad

LB 03.860
+31 (0)15 27 85525
A.Ahmad-2@tudelft.nl

Gangwei Zhu

LB 03.900
+31 (0)15 27 89091
G.Zhu-2@tudelft.nl

Junjie Xiao

LB 03.900
+31 (0)15 27 84309
J.Xiao-2@tudelft.nl

Yunhe Yu

LB 03.830
+31 (0)15 27 88757
Y.Yu-4@tudelft.nl

Pierpaolo Granello

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 00000
P.Granello@tudelft.nl

Marco Stecca

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 88829
M.Stecca@tudelft.nl

/* */