Staff

Academic Staff


Professor
(Head of Group)

Prof.dr. P. Bauer

LB 03.600
+31 (0)15 27 84654
P.Bauer@tudelft.nl 

Professor

Prof. dr. Bram Ferreira

LB 03.500
+31 (0)15 27 86220
J.A.Ferreira@tudelft.nl 

Part-time
Professor

Prof. dr. Rob Ross

LB 03.820
+31 (0)15 27 88907
Rob.Ross@tudelft.nl

Part-time
Professor

Prof. Ir. Peter Vaessen

LB 03.250
+31 (0)15 27 88907
P.T.M.Vaessen@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir.Thiago Batista Soeiro

LB 03.640
+31 (0)15 27 86679
T.BatistaSoeiro@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir.Gautham Chandra Ram Mouli

LB 03.670
+31 (0)15 27 81898
G.R.ChandraMouli@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.Jianning Dong

LB 03.630
+31 (0)15 27 88115
J.Dong-4@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Mohamad
Ghaffarian Niasar

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 82764
M.GhaffarianNiasar@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir Babak Gholizad

LB 03.630
+31 (0)15 27 86626
B.Gholizad@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Laura
Ramirez Elizondo

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 81848
L.M.RamirezElizondo@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. A.Rodrigo Mor

LB 03.650
+31 (0)15 27 85342
A.RodrigoMor@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Zian Qin

LB 03.640
+31 (0)15 27 86584
Z.Qin-2@tudelft.nl

Supporting Staff


Radek Heller

LB 00.860
+31 (0)15 27 87580
R.Heller@tudelft.nl

Ir. Joris Koeners

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 86225
G.J.M.Koeners@tudelft.nl

Paul van Nes

LB 00.860
+31 (0)15 27 86211
P.V.M.vanNes@tudelft.nl

Harrie Olsthoorn

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 86163
H.J.M.Olsthoorn@tudelft.nl

Rob Schoevaars

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 82959
R.Schoevaars@tudelft.nl

Ad Winkels

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 86671
B.H.M.Winkels@tudelft.nl 

Post-Docs and Researchers

Dr.ir.Fabio Munoz

LB 03.840
+31 (0)15 27 82610
F.A.MunozMunoz-1@tudelft.nl

Academic Guests


Dr.ir Lukasz Chmura

LB 03.670
+31 (0)15 27 89042
L.A.Chmura@tudelft.nl

Ir. Sjoerd de Haan

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 85796
S.W.H.deHaan@tudelft.nl

Ing. Marko Kruithof

LB 03.820
+31 (0)15 27 84231
M.G.Kruithof@tudelft.nl

PhD Students


Nils van der Blij

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 89641
N.H.vanderBlij@tudelft.nl

Dhanashree Ganeshpure

LB 03.860

+31 (0)15 27 86204
D.A.Ganeshpure@tudelft.nl

Ibrahim Diab

LB 03.690
+31 (0)15 27 85744
I.Diab@tudelft.nl

Francesca Grazian

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 89042
F.Grazian@tudelft.nl

Pavel Purgat

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 89641
P.Purgat@tudelft.nl

Aditya Shekhar

LB 03.690
+31 (0)15 27 85744
A.Shekhar@tudelft.nl

Marco Stecca

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 89042
M.Stecca@tudelft.nl

 Djurre Wikkerink

 LB03.860
+31 (0)15 27 86210
D.P.Wikkerink@tudelft.nl

Jiayang Wu

LB 03.860
+31 (0)15 27 86204
J.Wu-3@tudelft.nl

Yunhe Yu

LB 03.830
+31 (0)15 27 86016
Y.Yu-4@tudelft.nl

Wiljan Vermeer

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 89042
W.W.M.Vermeer@tudelft.nl

Guest PhD Students


Zhi Cao

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 845404
Z.Cao-2@tudelft.nl

Mladen Gagic

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 84504
M.Gagic@tudelft.nl

Ir. Rick van Kessel

LB 03.670
+31 (0)15 27 85791
C.L.vanKessel@tudelft.nl

Saliha Abdul Mahar

S.AbdulMadhar@tudelft.nl

Nishant Narayan

LB 03.680
+31 (0)15 27 81898
N.S.Narayan@tudelft.nl

Farshid Norouzi

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 89641
F.Norouzi@tudelft.nl

Ilija Pecelj

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 86016
I.Pecelj@tudelft.nl

Wenli Shi

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 89042
W.Shi-3@tudelft.nl

Tianzhu Tang

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 84504
T.Tang-3@tudelft.nl