Staff

Academic Staff


Professor
(Head of Group)

Prof.dr. P. Bauer

LB 03.600
+31 (0)15 27 84654
P.Bauer@tudelft.nl 

Professor

Prof. dr. Bram Ferreira

LB 03.500
+31 (0)15 27 86220
J.A.Ferreira@tudelft.nl 

Part-time
Professor

Prof. dr. Rob Ross

LB 03.820
+31 (0)15 27 88907
Rob.Ross@tudelft.nl

Part-time
Professor

Prof. Ir. Peter Vaessen

LB 03.440
+31 (0)15 27 88907
P.T.M.Vaessen@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

dr.ir.Thiago Batista Soeiro

LB 03.640
+31 (0)15 27 86679

T.BatistaSoeiro@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Jianning Dong

LB 03.630
+31 (0)15 27 88115
J.Dong-4@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Mohamad
Ghaffarian Niasar

LB 03.490
+31 (0)15 27 82764
M.GhaffarianNiasar@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir Babak Gholizad

LB 03.630
+31 (0)15 27 86626
B.Gholizad@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Laura
Ramirez Elizondo

LB 03.490
+31 (0)15 27 81848
L.M.RamirezElizondo@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. A.Rodrigo Mor

LB 03.650
+31 (0)15 27 85342
A.RodrigoMor@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Zian Qin

LB 03.640
+31 (0)15 27 86584
Z.Qin-2@tudelft.nl

Supporting Staff


Radek Heller

LB 00.860
+31 (0)15 27 87580
R.Heller@tudelft.nl

Ir. Joris Koeners

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 86225
G.J.M.Koeners@tudelft.nl

Paul van Nes

LB 00.860
+31 (0)15 27 86211
P.V.M.vanNes@tudelft.nl

Harrie Olsthoorn

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 86163
H.J.M.Olsthoorn@tudelft.nl

Rob Schoevaars

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 82959
R.Schoevaars@tudelft.nl

Ad Winkels

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 86671
B.H.M.Winkels@tudelft.nl 

Post-Docs and Researchers


Ir. Frans Pansier

LB 03.820
+31 (0)15 27 85796
F.Pansier@tudelft.nl

Academic Guests


Andreja Rojko


+4915205342315
A.Rojko@tudelft.nl

 

    PhD Students


    Shubhangi Bhadoria


     LB 03.830
    +31 (0)15 27 89849
    S.Bhadoria@tudelft.nl

    Nils van der Blij

    LB 03.810
    +31 (0)15 27 89641
    N.H.vanderBlij@tudelft.nl

    Mladen Gagic

    LB 03.460
    +31 (0)15 27 84504
    M.Gagic@tudelft.nl

    Victor Vega Garita

    LB 03.680
    +31 (0)15 27 81898
    V.E.VegaGarita@tudelft.nl

    Nishant Narayan

    LB 03.680
    +31 (0)15 27 81898
    N.S.Narayan@tudelft.nl

    Ilija Pecelj

    LB 03.460
    +31 (0)15 27 86016
    I.Pecelj@tudelft.nl

    Pavel Purgat

    LB 03.810
    +31 (0)15 27 89641
    P.Purgat@tudelft.nl

    Aditya Shekhar

    LB 03.690
    +31 (0)15 27 85744
    A.Shekhar@tudelft.nl

    Udai Shipurkar

    LB 03.830
    +31 (0)15 27 89849
    U.Shipurkar@tudelft.nl

    Jiayang Wu

    LB 03.860
    +31 (0)15 27 86204
    J.Wu-3@tudelft.nl

    Yunhe Yu

    LB 03.830
    +31 (0)15 27 86016
    Y.Yu-4@tudelft.nl

    Guest PhD Students


    Milos Acanski



    M.Acanski@tudelft.nl

    Muhannad Al-Suhaily



    M.A.G.
    Al-Suhaily@tudelft.nl

    Ir. Rick van Kessel

    LB 03.670
    +31 (0)15 27 85791
    C.L.vanKessel@tudelft.nl

    Na Li

    LB 03.680
    +31 (0)15 27 81898
    N.L.Li@tudelft.nl