Staff

Academic Staff


Professor
(Head of Group)

Prof.dr. P. Bauer

LB 03.600
+31 (0)15 27 84654
P.Bauer@tudelft.nl 

Part-time 
Professor

Prof. dr. Rob Ross

LB 03.820
+31 (0)15 27 84231
Rob.Ross@tudelft.nl

Part-time
Professor

Prof. Ir. Peter Vaessen

LB 03.250
+31 (0)15 27 88833
P.T.M.Vaessen@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir.Thiago Batista Soeiro

LB 03.640
+31 (0)15 27 86679
T.BatistaSoeiro@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Nils van der Blij

 LB 03.680
+31 (0)15 27 84852
N.H.vanderBlij@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir Babak Gholizad

LB 03.630
+31 (0)15 27 81059
B.Gholizad@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.Jianning Dong

LB 03.630
+31 (0)15 27 88115
J.Dong-4@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Mohamad
Ghaffarian Niasar

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 82764
M.GhaffarianNiasar@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir.Gautham Chandra Ram Mouli

LB 03.670
+31 (0)15 27 81898
G.R.ChandraMouli@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Laura
Ramirez Elizondo

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 81848
L.M.RamirezElizondo@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. A.Rodrigo Mor


LB 03.650
+31 (0)15 27 85342
A.RodrigoMor@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr.ir. Zian Qin

LB 03.640
+31 (0)15 27 86584
Z.Qin-2@tudelft.nl

Supporting Staff


Department Manager

Margot Witteveen-Visser

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 85691
M.L.Witteveen-Visser@tudelft.nl

Secretary

Sharmila Rattansingh

LB 03.610
+31 (0)15 27 87376
S.Rattansingh@tudelft.nl

Radek Heller


LB 00.860
+31 (0)15 27 87580
R.Heller@tudelft.nl

Geert Jan Kamphuis


LB 00.850
+31 (0)15 27 87724
G.J.Kamphuis@tudelft.nl

Vasileios Karapanos


LB 02.610
+31 (0)15 27 84786
V.Karapanos@tudelft.nl

Ir. Joris Koeners

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 86225
G.J.M.Koeners@tudelft.nl

Paul van Nes

LB 00.860
+31 (0)15 27 86211
P.V.M.vanNes@tudelft.nl

Harrie Olsthoorn

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 86163
H.J.M.Olsthoorn@tudelft.nl

Rob Schoevaars

LB 02.620
+31 (0)15 27 82959
R.Schoevaars@tudelft.nl

Post-Docs and Researchers


Dr.ir.Aditya Shekhar

LB 03.690
+31 (0)15 27 85744
A.Shekhar@tudelft.nl

Academic Guests


Dr.ir Lukasz Chmura

LB 03.670
+31 (0)15 27 89042
L.A.Chmura@tudelft.nl

Ing. Marko Kruithof

LB 03.820
+31 (0)15 27 84231
M.G.Kruithof@tudelft.nl

PhD Students


Ibrahim Diab

LB 03.690
+31 (0)15 27 88729
I.Diab@tudelft.nl

Francesca Grazian

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 88832
F.Grazian@tudelft.nl

Tianming Luo

LB03.840
+31 (0)15 27  88817
T.Luo-1@tudelft.nl

 

 

Dingsihao Lyu

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 88788
D.Lyu@tudelft.nl

Christian Mier Escurra

LB 03.840
+31 (0)15 27 88814
C.MierEscurra@tudelft.nl

 

 

 

Cristian Pascal√£u

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 88766
C.Pascalau@tudelft.nl

Calvin Riekerk

 LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 88794
C.Riekerk@tudelft.nl

Marco Stecca

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 88829
M.Stecca@tudelft.nl

Wiljan Vermeer

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 89042
W.W.M.Vermeer@tudelft.nl

Lu Wang 

 LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 88795
L.Wang-11@tudelft.nl

 Djurre Wikkerink

 LB03.860
+31 (0)15 27 86204
D.P.Wikkerink@tudelft.nl

Yang Wu

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 88783
Y.Wu-6@tudelft.nl

Yunhe Yu

LB 03.830
+31 (0)15 27 88757
Y.Yu-4@tudelft.nl

Guest PhD Students


Farshid Norouzi

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 88806
F.Norouzi@tudelft.nl

Ilija Pecelj

LB 03.660
+31 (0)15 27 86016
I.Pecelj@tudelft.nl

Pavel Purgat

LB 03.810
+31 (0)15 27 89641
P.Purgat@tudelft.nl

Wenli Shi

LB 03.850
+31 (0)15 27 88831
W.Shi-3@tudelft.nl

Jianquan Liao

LB 03.830
+31 (0)15 27 88758
J.Liao-3@tudelft.nl

Junzhong Xu

LB 03.830
+31 (0)15 27 88762
J.Xu-9@tudelft.nl