Staff

Professors


Associate professors

Dr.ir. Marjan Popov

LB 03.200
+31 (0)15 27 86219
M.Popov@tudelft.nl

Assistant professors

Support staff

Postdoctoral researchers

Jose Chavez Muro

LB 03.180
+31 (0)15 27 86239 
J.J.Chavezmuro@tudelft.nl

Bart Tuinema

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 84051
B.W.Tuinema@tudelft.nl

Siyuan Liu

LB 03.160 
+31 (0)15 27 85785 
S.Liu-2@tudelft.nl

Da Wang

LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 85785
D.Wang-1@tudelft.nl

Arjen van der Meer

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 88007
A.A.vanderMeer@tudelft.nl 

Doctoral researchers

Arun Joseph

LB 03.220
+31 (0)15 27 83223
Arun.Joseph@tudelft.nl

Lian Liu

LB 03.240
+31 (0)15 27 86236
Lian.Liu@tudelft.nl

Matija Naglic

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 88007
M.Naglic@tudelft.nl

Vinay Sewdien

LB 03.240
+31 (0)15 27 86236
V.N.Sewdien@tudelft.nl

Rishabh Bhandia

LB 03.220
+31 (0)15 27 83223
R.Bhandia@tudelft.nl

Kaikai Pan

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 84051
K.Pan@tudelft.nl

Ilya Tyuryukanov

LB 03.210
+31 (0)15 27 88007
I.Tyuryukanov@tudelft.nl

Swasti Khuntia

LB 03.170
+31 (0)15 27 84051
S.R.Khuntia@tudelft.nl

Mingxiao Ma

LB 03.160
+31 (0)15 27 85785
M.Ma-3@tudelft.nl

Guest postdoctoral researchers

Guest doctoral researchers