Staff

Academic Staff

Head of the group

Prof. dr. Miro Zeman

LB 03.400
+31 (0)15 27 82409
M.Zeman@tudelft.nl 

Professor

Prof. dr. Arno Smets

LB 03.420
+31 (0)15 27 88739
A.H.M.Smets@tudelft.nl

Part-time Professor

Prof. dr. Arthur Weeber

LB 03.200
+31 (0)15 27 85792
A.W.Weeber@tudelft.nl 

Associate Professor

Dr. Olindo Isabella

LB 03.480
+31 (0)15 27 81947
O.Isabella@tudelft.nl 

Associate Professor

Dr. R.A.C.M.M. van Swaaij

LB 03.410
+31 (0)15 27 87259
R.A.C.M.M.vanSwaaij@tudelft.nl 

Supporting Staff

Secretary

Claudia de Kooter

LB 03.250
+31 (0)15 27 85798
C.deKooter@tudelft.nl

Secretary

Ilona van der Wenden

LB 03.260
+31 (0)15 27 86259
email

Technician

Stefaan Heirman

DI 01.010
+31 (0)15 27 87616
S.G.M.Heirman@tudelft.nl 

Lab Manager 

Radek Heller

LB 00.860
+31 (0)15 27 87580
R.Heller@tudelft.nl 

Process Engineer

Martijn Tijssen

DI 01.010
+31 (0)15 27 86278
M.Tijssen@tudelft.nl

Technical Support 

Ad Winkels

LB 03.620
+31 (0)15 27 86671
B.H.M.Winkels@tudelft.nl 

Post-Docs

Dr. Luana Mazzarella

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 88903
L.Mazzarella@tudelft.nl 

Dr. ir. Rudi Santbergen

LB 02.380
+31 (0)15 27 84425
R.Santbergen@tudelft.nl 

Hesan Ziar

LB 03.430
+31 (0)15 27 88906
H.Ziar@tudelft.nl 

Guest Post-Docs

Dr. Guangtao Yang

LB 02.500
+31 (0)15 27 86288
G.Yang@tudelft.nl 

PhD students

Johan Blanker

LB 02.500
+31 (0)15 27 81651
A.J.Blanker@tudelft.nl 

Andres Calcabrini

LB 03.390
+31 (0)15 27 88905
a.calcabrini-1@tudelft.nl 

Gianluca Limodio

LB 02.500
+31 (0)15 27 89546
G.Limodio@tudelft.nl 

Nasim Rezaei

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 88903
N.Rezaei@tudelft.nl 

Robin Vismara

LB 03.430
+31 (0)15 27 86164
R.Vismara@tudelft.nl 

Thierry de Vrijer

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 88903
T.deVrijer@tudelft.nl 

Yilei Tian

LB 03.430
+31 (0)15 27 86164
Y.Tian@tudelft.nl 

Yuan Gao

LB 02.500
+31 (0)15 27 81960
Y.Gao-1@tudelft.nl 

Guest PhD students

Ana Rita Bento Montes

LB 03.390
+31 (0)15 27 88905
A.R.BentoMones@tudelft.nl 

Marinus Fischer

LB 03.430
+31 (0)15 27 86461
M.Fischer@tudelft.nl 

Joke M. Westra

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 88903
J.M.Westra@tudelft.nl