Staff

Academic Staff

Head of the group

Prof. dr. Miro Zeman

LB 03.400
+31 (0)15 27 82409
M.Zeman@tudelft.nl 

Associate Professor

Dr. Olindo Isabella

LB 03.480
+31 (0)15 27 81947
O.Isabella@tudelft.nl 

Professor

Prof. dr. Arno Smets

LB 03.420
+31 (0)15 27 88739
A.H.M.Smets@tudelft.nl 

Part-time Professor

Prof. dr. Arthur Weeber

LB 03.200
+31 (0)15 27 85792
A.W.Weeber@tudelft.nl 

Associate Professor

Dr. R.A.C.M.M. van Swaaij

LB 03.410
+31 (0)15 27 87259
R.A.C.M.M.vanSwaaij@tudelft.nl 

Supporting Staff

Secretary

Ilona van der Wenden

LB 03.260
+31 (0)15 27 86259
email

Process Engineer

Martijn Tijssen

DI 01.010
+31 (0)15 27 86278
M.Tijssen@tudelft.nl

Technician

Stefaan Heirman

DI 01.010
+31 (0)15 27 87616
S.G.M.Heirman@tudelft.nl 

Post-Docs

Dr. Guangtao Yang

LB 02.500
+31 (0)15 27 86288
G.Yang@tudelft.nl 

Dr. ir. Rudi Santbergen

LB 02.380
+31 (0)15 27 84425
R.Santbergen@tudelft.nl 

Dr. Ravi Vasudevan

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 88903
R.A.Vasudevan@tudelft.nl 

PhD students

Andrea Ingenito

LB 03.390
+31 (0)15 27 88905
A.Ingenito@tudelft.nl 

Johan Blanker

LB 02.500
+31 (0)15 27 81651
A.J.Blanker@tudelft.nl 

Nasim Rezaei

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 88903
N.Rezaei@tudelft.nl 

Yilei Tian

LB 03.430
+31 (0)15 27 86164
Y.Tian@tudelft.nl 

Dimitris Deligiannis

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 88903
D.Deligiannis@tudelft.nl 

Joke M. Westra

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 88903
J.M.Westra@tudelft.nl 

Fai Tong Si

LB 03.390
+31 (0)15 27 88905
F.T.Si@tudelft.nl 

Marinus Fischer

LB 03.430
+31 (0)15 27 86461
M.Fischer@tudelft.nl 

Robin Vismara

LB 03.430
+31 (0)15 27 86164
R.Vismara@tudelft.nl 

Gianluca Limodio

LB 02.500
+31 (0)15 27 89546
G.Limodio@tudelft.nl 

Martijn van Sebille

LB 03.390
+31 (0)15 27 89905
M.vanSebille@tudelft.nl 

Yuan Gao

LB 02.500
+31 (0)15 27 81960
Y.Gao-1@tudelft.nl 

MSc students

Jeroen van Vliet

LB 02.390
+31 (0)15 27 85042
E-mail 

Michael Falkenberg

LB 02.390
+31 (0)15 27 85042
E-mail 

Sharat Sreekantan

LB 02.490
+31 (0)15 27 85786
E-mail 

Jim Quik

LB 02.490
+31 (0)15 27 85786
E-mail 

Philip Berendsen

LB 02.480
+31 (0)15 27 84804
E-mail 

Stylianos Stylianou

Jorge A. Fuentes Casillas

LB 02.480
+31 (0)15 27 81654
E-mail 

Rafael Caroprese Castro

LB 02.480
+31 (0)15 27 84804
E-mail 

Timo van Pelt

LB 02.490
+31 (0)15 27 85786
E-mail 

Erika Duran Urzua

LB 02.490
+31 (0)15 27 85786
E-mail 

Jort Allebrandi

LB 02.480
+31 (0)15 27 84804
E-mail 

Ronald van Schie

LB 02.390
+31 (0)15 27 85042
E-mail 

Yi Hsiu Liu

LB 02.830

E-mail