Staff

Academic Staff


Head of the group

Prof. dr. Olindo Isabella

LB 03.430
+31 (0)15 27 81947
O.Isabella@tudelft.nl 

Professor

Prof. dr. Miro Zeman

LB 03.400
+31 (0)15 27 82409
M.Zeman@tudelft.nl 

Professor

Prof. dr. Arno Smets

LB 03.420
+31 (0)15 27 88739
A.H.M.Smets@tudelft.nl

Associate Professor

Dr. R.A.C.M.M. van Swaaij

LB 03.410
+31 (0)15 27 87259
R.A.C.M.M.vanSwaaij@tudelft.nl 

Part-time Professor

Prof. dr. Arthur Weeber

LB 03.250
+31 (0)15 27 88873
A.W.Weeber@tudelft.nl 

Part-time Professor

Prof. dr. Ivan Gordon

LB 03.250
+31 (0)15 27 89288
I.M.F.Gordon@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Hesan Ziar

LB 03.490
+31 (0)15 27 81907
H.Ziar@tudelft.nl 

Assistant Professor

Dr. ir. Rudi Santbergen

LB 03.500
+31 (0)15 27 84425
R.Santbergen@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Patrizio Manganiello

LB 03.490
+31 (0)15 27 81758
P.Manganiello@tudelft.nl

Assistant Professor

Dr. Luana Mazzarella

LB 03.500
+31 (0)15 27 88885
L.Mazzarella@tudelft.nl 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Malte Ruben Vogt

LB 03.460
+31 (0)15 27 87032
M.R.Vogt@tudelft.nl

Lecturer

Dr. Robin Vismara

LB 03.680
+31 (0)15 27 88902
R.Vismara@tudelft.nl 

Assistant Professor

Dr. Moumita Rana

LB 03.460
+31 (0)15 27 84891
M.Rana@tudelft.nl

Supporting Staff


Department Manager

Margot Witteveen-Visser

LB 03.380
+31 (0)15 27 85691
M.L.Witteveen-Visser@tudelft.nl

Management Assistant

Mark Vielvoije

LB 03.390
+31 (0)15 27 81352
M.Vielvoije@tudelft.nl

Management Assistant

Brenda Reyes Munoz

LB 03.610
+31 (0)15 27 85443
B.ReyesMunoz@tudelft.nl

Manager ESP Lab

Sandra Dordevic

LB 01.850
+31 (0)15 27 83279
A.Dordevic@tudelft.nl

Lab manager

Martijn Tijssen

DI 01.010
+31 (0)15 27 86278
M.Tijssen@tudelft.nl

Technician

Bernardus Zijlstra

LB 02.900
+31 (0)15 27 89698
B.Zijlstra@tudelft.nl

Technician

Stefaan Heirman

DI 01.010
+31 (0)15 27 87616
S.G.M.Heirman@tudelft.nl 

Technician

Shuang Hao

LB 02.900
+31 (0)15 27 83733
S.Hao-2@tudelft.nl

Technician

Engin Özkol

EKL 01.120
+31 (0)15 27 88403 
E.Ozkol@tudelft.nl

Technician

Tim Velzeboer

EKL 01.120
+31 (0)15 27 82999
T.Velzeboer@tudelft.nl

Post-Docs


Dr. Carlos M. Ruiz Tobon

LB 03.450
+31 (0)15 27 88898
C.M.RuizTobon@tudelft.nl

Dr. Mirco Muttillo

LB 03.460
+31 (0)15 27 88897
M.Muttillo@tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Zhirong Yao

LB 02.840
+31 (0)15 27 89446
Z.Yao@tudelft.nl

Dr. Chengjian Xu

LB 03.450
+31 (0)15 27 83742
C.Xu@tudelft.nl

 

Dr. Zain Ul Abdin

LB 03.480
+31 (0)15 27 83159
Z.UlAbdin@tudelft.nl

PhD students


Yifeng Zhao

LB 03.480
+31 (0)15 27 88876
Y.Zhao-4@tudelft.nl

Manvika Singh


+31 (0)15 27 88875
M.Singh-1@tudelft.nl

Yilong Zhou

LB 03.480
+31 (0)15 27 88909
Y.Zhou-15@tudelft.nl

Alba Alcañiz Moya

LB 03.260
+31 (0)15 27 82976
A.AlcanizMoya@tudelft.nl

David van Nijen

LB 03.260
+31 (0)15 27 89258
D.A.vanNijen@tudelft.nl

Jin Yan

LB 03.450
+31 (0)15 27 89649
J.Yan-6@tudelft.nl

Afshin Nazer

LB 02.840
+31 (0)15 27 81712
A.Nazer@tudelft.nl

Govind Padmakumar

LB 02.480
+31 (0)15 27 84542
G.Padmakumar@tudelft.nl

 

Federica Saitta

LB 02.480
+31 (0)15 27 89024
F.S.Saitta@tudelft.nl

Haoxu Wang

LB 02.480
+31 (0)15 27 84097
H.Wang-18@tudelft.nl

Jonathan Henzel

LB 02.480
+31 (0)15 27 85283
J.A.Henzel@tudelft.nl

Katarina Kovačević

LB 02.490
+31 (0)15 27 85849
K.Kovacevic@tudelft.nl

Youri Blom

LB 03.480
+31 (0)15 27 89733
Y.Blom@tudelft.nl

 

 

Yingwen Zhao

LB 02.490
+31 (0)15 27 88432
Y.Zhao-9@tudelft.nl

 

Alex Katsikogiannis

LB 02.490
+31 (0)15 27 85921
O.A.Katsikogiannis@tudelft.nl

Reinder Boekhoff

LB 03.260
+31 (0)15 27 86380
R.K.Boekhoff@tudelft.nl

 

Researchers


Maarten Verkou

LB 02.840
+31 (0)15 27 88904
M.H.Verkou@tudelft.nl

 

Guest PhD students


Liqi Cao

LB 03.440
+31 (0)15 27 84958
L.Cao-3@tudelft.nl

Wenxian Wang

LB 02.490
+31 (0)15 27 85272
W.Wang-24@tudelft.nl

 

Former Members


Dr. Nasim Rezaei

Dr. Thierry de Vrijer

Dr. Klaas Bakker

Daragh O'Connor

Sho Aonuki

Dr. Andres Calcabrini

Dr. Guangtao Yang

Dr. Gianluca Limodio

Dr. Can Han

 

Mehmet Karaman