People

Materials for Energy Conversion and Storage - People

 

   Phone:  E-mail:  Room:

 Scientific Staff               

   
 Prof. dr. B. Dam (Bernard)
 (Section leader)             
 31 (0) 15-27 84342  B.Dam@tudelft.nl                 D1.280
 Prof. dr. J.J.C Geerlings (Hans) 31 (0) 15-27 81452  J.J.C.Geerlings@tudelft.nl   D1.300
 Prof. dr. F.M. Mulder (Fokko) 31 (0) 15-27 85037 F.M.Mulder@tudelft.nlD1.320
Dr. T.E. Burdyny (Tom)T.E.Burdyny@tudelft.nlD1.300
 Dr. W.A. Smith (Wilson) 31 (0) 15-27 82659 W.Smith@tudelft.nl
 Prof. dr. A. Schmidt-Ott (Andreas) (emeritus)  A.Schmidt-Ott@tudelft.nl  

Technical Staff

   
 Ing. J. Middelkoop (Joost) 31 (0) 15-27 81275 J.Middelkoop@tudelft.nl   D1.340
 Ing. H. Schreuders  (Herman) 31 (0) 15-27 87630 H.Schreuders@tudelft.nl   D1.340
 Ing. B. Boshuizen (Bart) 31 (0) 15-27 85073 B.Boshuizen@tudelft.nlE1.160
-- 

Secretary

R. Madarie-Bhikhie (Rajshree) 31 (0) 15-27 87977  R.Madarie@tudelft.nlD1.240