People

Staff

dr. Paul Alkemade

Nanodevice fabrication, dry etching
Room D117
+31-(0)15-278 85979
p.f.a.alkemade@tudelft.nl

Marco Bakker

Technician
Room D171
+31-(0)15-27 84962
m.bakker@tudelft.nl

ing. Charles de Boer

Thin film processing
Room D174
+31-(0)15-27 87235
c.r.deboer@tudelft.nl

ir. Frank Dirne

Director
Room D121
+31-(0)15-27 82357
f.w.a.dirne@tudelft.nl

Ewan Hendriks

Logistics
Room D171
+31-(0)15-27 81593
e.j.p.p.hendriks@tudelft.nl

ing. Marco van der Krogt

Thin film processing
Room D172
+31-(0)15-27 87093
m.c.vanderkrogt@tudelft.nl

ing. Anja van Langen-Suurling

E-beam lithography
Room D174
+31-(0)15-27 87198
a.k.vanlangen-suurling@tudelft.nl

ing. Roel Mattern

Litho, wet processing
Room D173
+31-(0)15-27 87200
r.b.mattern@tudelft.nl

ir. Hozanna Miro

Dual Beam, SEM
Room D119
+31-(0)15-27 89508
h.miro@tudelft.nl

ir. Arnold van Run

E-beam writing, software
Room D174
+31-(0)15-27 87253
a.j.vanrun@tudelft.nl

Pauline Stevic

Chemistry and lithography
Room D173
+31-(0)15-27 84339
P.Stevic-2@tudelft.nl

Ir. Eugene Straver

Litho, wet processing
Room D173
+31-(0)15-27 84339
e.j.m.straver@tudelft.nl

Ron van Viersen

Technician
Room D171
+31-(0)15-27 81593
r.p.vanviersen@tudelft.nl

ing. Marc Zuiddam

Thin film processing
Room D172
+31-(0)15-27 87093
m.r.zuiddam@tudelft.nl

Support Staff