Contact information NCSV

General information

address NCSV Delft

Reactor Instituut Delft
secretariaat NCSV
Mekelweg 15
2629 JB DELFT

phone

015-27.83764

general e-mail address

opleid-d-ncsv-rid@tudelft.nl

address NCSV Utrecht

Ornsteinlaboratorium
NCSV / RID - radionuclidenlab
Princetonplein 1
3584 CC UTRECHT

phone

030-253.2713

general e-mail address

C.J.Peeters@tudelft.nl

Information educational teams

NCSV Delft

 

Head / Senior lecturer

Mr. M. (Marcel) Schouwenburg
T: 015-27.86575
E: m.schouwenburg@tudelft.nl
Present Mon untill Fri

Management Assistent

Ms. M.E. (Monique) Boon
T: 015-27.83764
E: opleid-d-ncsv-rid@tudelft.nl
Present Mon untill Thu

Lecturer

Ms. dr. K.R. (Klazien) Huitema
T: 015-27.84071
E: k.r.huitema@tudelft.nl
Present at Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri

Lecturer

Ms. J. (Jolanda) de Beer-Kouwenberg
T: 015-27.81180
E: j.debeer-kouwenberg@tudelft.nl
Present at Mon, Tue, Thu

Lecturer

Mr. dr. ir. D.S. (Dosti) Dihalu
T: 015-27.89412
E: d.s.dihalu@tudelft.nl
Present Mon untill Fri

NCSV Utrecht

 

Head / Senior Lecturer

Mr. dr. W.F. (Frans) Wiersma
T: 030-253.2713
E: w.f.wiersma@tudelft.nl
Present from Tue untill Fri

Management Assistent

Ms. C.J. (Catalina) Peeters
T: 030-253.2713
E: c.j.peeters@tudelft.nl
Present at Mon-, Tue and Thu untill 13:00 hours

Lecturer

Ms. ir. P.D.B.M. (Patricia) Bekhuis
T: 030-253.2335
E: p.d.b.m.bekhuis@tudelft.nl
Present at Mon, Tue, Thu and Fri

Lecturer

Ms. H.J. (Marina) Keijman-Gaikhorst
T: 030-253.2335
E: h.j.gaikhorst@tudelft.nl
Present at Mon, Wed, Thu

Lecturer

Ms. S. (Silvia) van den Berghe-Bijland, Ph.D.
T: 030-253.2335
E: s.vandenberghe@tudelft.nl
Present at Mon, Tue, Wed and Fri

Route

Click at the location of your choice for a PDF.

NCSV Delft

NCSV Utrecht

We try to keep the routings up-to-date, however, due to all the remodelling at the campus there can be changes.