Our Team

The TU Delft OPEN Publishing is managed by the TU Delft Library staff. The team is responsible for the review and control of policies and for all services and products.

The TU Delft OPEN Publishing team members are: 

Publishing Officer

Frédérique Belliard

Publishing Advisor

Just de Leeuwe


Anke Versteeg

Communication Advisor

Lynette Croxford

Coordinator Textbooks

Michiel de Jong

Systems (ICT) officer

Monique IJzinga

Production support

Marco Neeleman

Research Data advisor

Yan Wang

Innovation advisor

Nicoleta Nastase


The TU Delft OPEN Publishing is advised by the TU Delft OPEN Advisory Board with members of the university administration and faculties.