Contact & Support

If you have any questions about Pure and/or need support, please reach out to the Pure contact person at your faculty:

Faculty

Contact

Contact details

Architecture

Leonie Zijlstra

L.Zijlstra@tudelft.nl
+31 15 27 84132
+31 6 39251350

Civil Engineering and Geosciences

Akshay Ramkisoensing

A.S.Ramkisoensing@tudelft.nl

Elektrotechniek, Wiskunde & Informatica

Tijl Spanjers

T.S.Spanjers@tudelft.nl
+31 15 27 87210

Industrial Design Engineering

Kim Scheffelaar

K.Scheffelaar@tudelft.nl
+31 15 27 87618

Aerospace Engineering

Lisette Vollmer

L.Vollmer@tudelft.nl
+31 15 27 85340

Technology, Policy and Management

vacancy

 

Applied Sciences

Parisch Bardouille

P.T.Bardouille@tudelft.nl
+31 15 27 86859

Mechanical, Maritime and Materials Engineering

Thierry van Zundert

T.W.vanZundert@tudelft.nl
+31 15 27 86647

/* */