Contact & Support

If you have any questions about Pure and/or need support, please reach out to the Pure contact person at your faculty:

Faculty

Contact

Contact details

BK/Arch

Leonie Zijlstra

L.Zijlstra@tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 84132 / +31 6 39251350

CiTG/CEG Els Swaen
Sandhia Bansi

E.M.Swaen@tudelft.nl  +31 15 27 84976

S.D.Bansi@tudelft.nl

EWI/EEMCS

Tijl Spanjers

T.S.Spanjers@tudelft.nl

 

IO/IDE

Leonie Zijlstra

L.Zijlstra@tudelft.nl

 +31 15 27 84132 / +31 6 39251350

LR/AE

Lisette Vollmer

L.Vollmer@tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 85340

TBM/TPM

Bonnie van Huik

B.vanHuik@tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 86530

TNW/AS

Parisch Bardouille

P.T.Bardouille@tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 86859

3ME/3ME

Roy des Bouvrie

R.desbouvrie@tudelft.nl

+31 15 27 86647