About us

Lustrum committee 
Alizé Hall, Paul Althuis, Ellen Vroemen, Evelyne Esveld, Kornelis Blok (chair), Marije Hozee, Fatima Boutoutouh, Michiel Kreutzer, Maryam Alimoradi Jazi, Deborah Nas (not in the picture) Dave Boomkens (not in the picture).

You can contact lustrum committee via Maryam Alimoradi Jazi: M.AlimoradiJazi@tudelft.nl

Accelerator Team
Het Accelerator Team is a team of ten talented Delft scientists in the field of energy, mapping out the impact of TU Delft in the energy transition and its intended acceleration. Promoting our active role in the energy transition and taking leadership as a university in this domain. The team is led bij Deborah Nas, Professor of Strategic Design for Technology-based innovation at the Faculty of Industrial Design Engineering.