Research Groups

Aerospace Engineering (AE)

Chiara Bisagni
C.Bisagni@tudelft.nl
Aerospace Structures and
Computational Mechanics
(ASM)

Henk Blom
H.A.P.Blom@tudelft.nl
Aerospace Transport
& Operations
(CO)

Stefan Hickel
S.Hickel@tudelft.nl
Aerodynamics
(AWEP)

Roland Schmehl
R.Schmehl@tudelft.nl
Airborne Wind Energy
(AWEP)

Sergio Turteltaub
S.R.Turteltaub@tudelft.nl
Aerospace Structures and
Computational Mechanics
(ASM) 

Alexander van Zuijlen, 
A.H.vanZuijlen@tudelft.nl
Aerodynamics
(AEWE)

Electrical Engineering, Mathematics and Computer Science (EEMCS)

Koen Bertels
K.L.M.Bertels@tudelft.nl
Quantum Engineering
(QE)

Arnold Heemink
A.W.Heemink@tudelft.nl
Mathematical Physics
(DIAM)

Peter Hofstee
H.P.Hofstee@tudelft.nl
Computer Engineering
(QE)

Hai Xiang Lin
H.X.Lin@tudelft.nl
Mathematical Physics
(DIAM)

Kees Oosterlee
C.W.Oosterlee@tudelft.nl
Numerical Analysis
(DIAM)

Rob Remis
Email: R.Remis@tudelft.nl
Circuits and Systems
(ME)

Alle-Jan van der Veen
A.J.vanderVeen@tudelft.nl
Circuits and Systems
(ME)

Kees Vuik
C.Vuik@tudelft.nl
Numerical Analysis
(DIAM)

Civil Engineering and Geosciences (CEG)

Bart van Arem
B.vanArem@tudelft.nl
Transport and Planning
(TP)

Mark Bakker
Mark.Bakker@tudelft.nl
Water Resources
(WM)

Hadi Hajibeygi
H.Hajibeygi@tudelft.nl
Petroleum Engineering
(GSE)

Serge Hoogendoorn
S.P.Hoogendoorn@tudelft.nl
Transport and Planning
(TP)

Jan Dirk Jansen
J.D.Jansen@tudelft.nl
Geoscience and
Engineering
(GSE)

Hans van Lint
J.W.C.vanLint@tudelft.nl
Transport and Planning
(TP)

Ad Reniers
A.J.H.M.Reniers@tudelft.nl
Environmental Fluid Mechanics
(HE)

Stephan de Roode
S.R.deRoode@tudelft.nl
Atmospheric Physics
(GRS)

Tom Scarpas
A.Scarpas@tudelft.nl
Pavement Engineering
(SE)

Bert Sluys
L.J.Sluys@tudelft.nl
Structural Mechanics
(SE)

Kees Wapenaar
C.P.A.Wapenaar@tudelft.nl
Applied Geophysics
and Petrophysics
(GSE)

Marcel Zijlema
M.Zijlema@tudelft.nl
Environmental Fluid Mechanics
(HE)

Applied Sciences (AS)

Anton Ahkmerov
A.R.Akhmerov@tudelft.nl
QN/Akhmerov Group
(QN)

Kees Hagen
C.W.Hagen@tudelft.nl
ImPhys/
Charged Particle Optics
(IMPHYS)

Chris Kleijn
C.R.Kleijn@tudelft.nl
ChemE/Transport Phenomena
(CHEME)

Jan-Leen Kloosterman
J.L.Kloosterman@tudelft.nl
RST/Nuclear Energy
and Radiation Applications
(RST)

Danny Lathouwers
D.Lathouwers@tudelft.nl
RST/Nuclear Energy
and Radiation Applications
(RST)

Rob Mudde
R.F.Mudde@tudelft.nl
ChemE/
Transport Phenomena
(CHEME)

Bernd Rieger
B.Rieger@tudelft.nl
ImPhys/
Quantitative Imaging
(IMPHYS)

Jos Thijssen
J.M.Thijssen@tudelft.nl
QN/Theoretical Physics
(NS)

Paul Urbach
H.P.Urbach@tudelft.nl
ImPhys/Optics
(IMPHYS)

Eric Verschuur
D.J.Verschuur@tudelft.nl
ImPhys/
Acoustical Imaging
(IMPHYS)

Michael Wimmer
M.T.Wimmer@tudelft.nl
QN/Quantum Transport
(QN)

Werktuigbouwkunde, Maritieme Techniek & Technische Materiaalwetenschappen (3ME)

Jan Bendiks Boersma
B.J.Boersma@tudelft.nl
Process and Energy
(PE)

Rene Huijsmans
R.H.M.Huijsmans@tudelft.nl
Ship Hydromechanics
and Structures
(MTT)

Fred van Keulen
A.vanKeulen@tudelft.nl
Structural Optimization
and Mechanics
(PME)

Mathieu Pourquie
M.J.B.M.Pourquie@tudelft.nl
Fluid Mechanics
(PE)

Cees van Rhee
C.vanRhee@tudelft.nl
Hydraulic Engineering
(HE)

Dirk Roekaerts
D.J.E.M.
Roekaerts@tudelft.nl

Fluid Mechanics
(3ME/ PE)

Marcel Sluiter
M.H.F.Sluiter@tudelft.nl
Virtual Materials
and Mechanics
(MSE)

Barend Thijsse
B.J.Thijsse@tudelft.nl
Virtual Materials
and Mechanics
(MSE)

Riaan van 't Veer
Riaan.vantVeer@tudelft.nl
Marine and Transport Technology
(MTT)

Thijs Vlugt
t.j.h.vlugt@tudelft.nl
Engineering Thermodynamics
(ET)

Technology, Policy and Management (TPM)

Petra Heijnen
P.W.Heijnen@tudelft
Energy & Industry
(ESS)

Dirk Helbing
D.Helbing@tudelft.nl
Values Technology
and Innovation
(VTI)

Paulien Herder
P.M.Herder@tudelft.nl
Engineering, Systems and Services
(ESS)

Zofia Lukszo
Z.Lukszo@tudelft.nl
Energy & Industry
(EI)